Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, about myself ... This should be easy...

In his own words

Alright, about myself ... This should be easy right? I’ve spent most of my life in Minnesota, went to high school in the south suburbs and attended college up at the U where I’m still a graduate student on nights and weekends. During the day, I work as an engineer for an architectural contractor here in the cities. I’ve been with the company for five years now, which seems crazy to put in writing, because it doesn't feel like it has been that long. While work and school keep me busy, I do my best to find balance in the free time I can set aside. I'm fortunate to be surrounded by family and friends to whom I might joke and say that I owe a large degree of my sanity. Whether it be watching a game in someone's living room, spending an evening out on the lake or just setting aside a couple of free hours for conversation I'm careful to make time for them. I'm not embarrassed to admit that the lunch gatherings I have with my parents typically end with us gabbing and playing cards like a bunch of old people! As far as common interests are concerned, I'm not really one to sit around the house when I have other options but I don't mind the occasional night in. I enjoy taking long bike rides after work out in the country, hiking trips up north, fishing, motorcycles and tackling the occasional home project. During the winter months you would be more likely to find me in the gym after work or feeding my coffee addiction and studying in any of the local shops up by the U. If asked to describe what qualities I think are important, I would say that having a positive attitude, being confident in yourself, making responsible decisions and demonstrating kindness to the people around you are more attractive to me than if you happen to have a super model figure, are ultra ambitious or make six figures a year. I hope that doesn't come off as sappy, but I guess I’m not sure what else to say? Most relationships probably started with a good conversation and I'm willing to see where that hour spent over coffee or a beer after work might lead. I always enjoy meeting new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

U of M Campus, St. Anthony Falls, Uptown, South Metro


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Sleeping in, Dark Coffee & Darker Beer, Spotify, 3 day weekends ...

For fun

Cycling, Motorcycles, Hiking & Camping, Boating & Fishing, Athletics, Wild and Twins games

Last read

The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga, Currently The Sea by John Banville



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral