Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Let's have an adventure!

In her own words

I love good conversation, laughs, and want to live a life that matters. The most important thing in my life is my relationship with Jesus Christ and everything in my life centers around that relationship. I want to enjoy life and live with all the passion that I can muster! I'm looking for a man who loves Jesus, music, adventure and will make me laugh. A user profile is difficult to get an accurate portrayal of someone, so if you're interested, feel free to send me a message. Likes: Sweet tea, Going to the beach, Being Aunt Betsy, Visits from friends who live out of town, A really good cup of coffee, Getting mail, Breakfast dates at local diners, Having friends all over the world, Talking about history with other people that get excited about talking about history, Sleeping in on Saturdays, Rapping the verse of a song perfectly, My red wool coat and black boots, Singing at the top of my lungs even if off key, A good whiskey drink, Giving people nicknames, Nights filled with ridiculous amounts of laughter, Being called Bets by people that love me, Having hair that can be curly or straight, Netflix marathons, Dancing, My house, Tattoos, Awesome times of praise and worship, Watching God change the lives of people I love, Uganda, New York City at night, London, Sitting on a porch, listening to music and having existential life talk while drinking a great beer, Live music, Riding in the car with the windows down and music up Loathes: Alarm clocks, Ordering something new on a menu and deciding it was a bad choice, Negativity, Car horns, Having a bad hair or clothes day, Having friends all over the world, Graduation, People who run red lights, Drunk people at sporting events and concerts, Racism, Difficult people, Arguments, Nickelback or any music in that genre, People without a sense of humor or irony, Being late, Getting stuck in traffic, Overly judgmental people, Having a stressful day at work, Grading papers

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Orlando, so I don't have my favorite spots yet. I usually look for a great coffee shop and dive bar. I love to go to New York City and London.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love love love love music. It stirs my soul. I am not musically talented but love listening to all types of music including hip hop, pop, folk, and alternative rock.

For fun

I love to live life to the fullest: I love seeing live music,laughing, going to dinner with friends, having a good conversation over a good cup of coffee, beer or whiskey, driving with the windows down, going to the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I taught high school for 12 years in Jacksonville, FL but now I'm pursuing a Masters in Counseling from Reformed Theological Seminary
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is the most important thing in my life and my partner needs to share the same passion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in History from the University of Florida and am pursuing a Masters in Biblical Studies and a Masters in Counseling from Reformed Theological Seminary. My ultimate goal is to go into private practice.