Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a real Man, who is on the quest to find...

In his own words

I am a real Man, who loves God and I am on the quest to find that woman that will take my breath away. That when we look at each other's eyes, we find comfort in knowing we have found each other. About Me: I am a man that can be silly, yet mature and professional at work. I am educated, hard worker, disciplined and dedicated in everything I do. I love to travel (been to France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Greece, Philippines and Mexico) and Served 10 years in the Army. I am currently in the Army National Guard. Do you like men in uniform? I am a romantic man, get to know me and you wont regret it. I insist in enjoying life and making memories. I open car doors, walk on the street side, courteous and very polite, good old fashion gentlemen manners. I like wine tasting and outdoor activities. Muscle cars are awesome and I am still working on a Ford. I am an honest faithful man, and did i mention romantic? I want to support my future partner in all her endeavors. Let's take a walk on the beach, sharing stories, laughing and just being silly. Thank you for viewing my profile, hope to hear from you soon. Looking For: I am looking for a woman with great qualities. To be loving and nurturing, but also aggressive in life and has a will to achieve goals. A woman who fights to get ahead and inspires their partner to be a better man. And has the gentle qualities of a simple woman as well. That special woman that will be there for me at all cost, as I will also be there for her in the good and especially in the bad. I want a committed Relationship with a real woman. There is a plan for us all, and one of the many plans is to find a good mate. Are you the one? Life without Love is a Life lost. Seek and You shall find. have a wonderful time searching.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs though

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, too many to name, but the one place that stands out is Greece. I love the culture and food. I like to take little trips to the beach, woods, desert, etc. to observe and sketch what ever catches my eye.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to christian music. My favorite foods are Mexican, Thai and Italian, but I am open to trying new foods, lets go! Now, I have to admit that The Notebook being my #1 movie choice.

For fun

I like to Bowl, though I am not that good. But I enjoy it. I love dancing, and want to find that special one to dance with. Watching all different types of sporting events, going to the movies and sight seeing.

Last read

The Bible and Devotions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Architecture of Hospital Design, and Army National Guard
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I have some Italian from Dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Architecture , it was an arduous five year program. I am currently enrolled for my Master's Degree.