Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

betonme33

35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Canton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The easiest way to describe my self is like a...

In his own words

Dogs, skiing, whoopie pies, lakes in Maine, crossfit, kayak, lobster, snowmobile, football, Buddha, beach, jeep, 6 pack, never taken a selfie, great parents, what u see is what u get. I am humbly great at my job as strength and conditioning coach. Not to be mistaken for a gym rat personal trainer. I really appreciate conscious people that know that happiness isn't rooted in achievement and things. A simple summer weekend with my girl would be a road trip to the mountains or the water. I'm just starting graduate school for business so please don't expect any lavish trips or dinners from me for a while. I want a women who has brains and can support herself in an equal partnership. Hopefully those statements will weed out the women looking for a wallet. If I ever won the lottery my frivolous spending would be on traveling and excitement, not fancy cars.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Rosie is my 2 year old lovable pitbull

Favorite hot spots

Austin Texas Hill Country, Whole Foods, Snow Bird Utah, Moab Desert, Miami, Skipjacks, any nice sushi place, Prime steakhouse in providence, the bridge going to Key West, San Diego,

Favorite things

oysters, t-bone steak, steamed clams, my moms risotto, colorful sushi with sake...

For fun

Road races, kayaking, mountain biking and hiking are high on "to do" list this summer. Skiing is my new love in the winter and I'd like to do more snowmobiling in NH. .... Ofcourse gatherings with close friends is a no brainer.

Last read

The 7 Laws of Spiritual Success needs to be opened more often to keep my head strait. Not much of a reader but I love educational documentaries, and non-fiction books on my iphone. Books on sales training,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Living in Mass with complexion like mine makes everyone think I'm Irish, nope. Basically French Canadian, Italian and most of Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm always up for listening to the Dalai Lama his views on world seem to make sense to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bridgewater State University