Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working, loyal gentleman is looking for someone that is a real to chill out with.

In his own words

My name is Danny or you can call me Dan. either is cool. I'm the type of person that loves to have fun. I always try to make to people around me laughing or smiling. I'm looking for someone that I can just be myself around and that is good enough. I do like going out into the mountains and just trying new things learning where ever possible. Any person that wants to get the most out of life and will not stand for excuses. I would love someone that can challenge me with your opinion or thoughts, open mind would be perfect. I love going to live sporting events as well as going to the movies, preferably comedy. I tend to try to push myself hard at work and even harder for those that I know need help in the worst way. I will give anything if I can help in any way. I am looking at going back to school to get a colllege degree in accounting. I am not the type of person that will not settle for the way things are going if i can try to make a better way of life for me and my family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Any type of dog is great, I love them all. The place I live at will not let us have dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really have not had the chance to get out and find many spots for the last four years and would be game for just about anything.

Favorite things

I listen to almost any type of music anything from: AC/DC to the Foo Fighters and Lady Antebellum to ZZ Top. I like to watch the Survivor and anything on the food network is fine by me.

For fun

I was raised on baseball, its my one true passion . I would love to travel there is so much that I would love to experience.

Last read

Idiots, Harry Potter. I just started reading The Yankee Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference