Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Copperas Cove, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 250 miles of Red Oak, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm looking for something real, something immeasurable, something that is only for me...

In his own words

So I was told that my first version of this was a little off putting, I should change it, so here we go... I am a Deputy Sheriff in Texas and I love what I do. I am currently in my last semester of getting my Bachelors degree in Criminology and Forensic Science. I am already enrolled in Graduate School and I am currently working on original research regarding policy and procedures in my field. There is even the possibility that my study results will go before Texas Law Makers soon, so I am fairly excited about that. About myself I have a brother who lives here, but my parents and sisters live in Europe. I have two German Shepherd dogs, Bishop and Zinna. Bishop is my retired K-9 partner and was medically retired for injuries he sustained saving me. Zinna is a bit of a princess, when Bishop is getting petted and she feels like it is her turn, she will literally take her paw and move my hand to her head. I do want what my headline says, after finishing my first trifecta in Spartan Races I know that a good shower (lol) and some cuddle time with netflix is always a good thing. Starting slow is not a problem for me, but I must tell you if there is not a romantic intent, then I will not be there for long. I want a good solid relationship, based and mutual love and respect. About you, while every one has a past, felons need not contact me. You may be smiling but it's happened, in fact I have arrested several of my dates before, there is a story behind them, that I can now laugh at. Before some of you think that I checked them for warrants before hand, I didn't, they just did something very illegal in front of me. I do not drink alcohol, it s a personal decision, I was never an alcoholic or a violent drunk, in fact quite the opposite, I was a happy drunk, but I quit my partying a long time ago, if you drink that's fine but know that I don't, and no amount of bugging or cajoling will change my mind. I would like it if you could hold an intelligent conversation, if we don't see eye to eye on certain things that's okay no big deal. I just want to meet someone special who I can have fun and travel with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my passions. My family live all over the world, and I get to visit them often. I’ve been to Europe several times, and I’m always ready to go back. Wherever I am, I love a beach or lake, seeing a movie or just staying home to cook.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My family and friends are endlessly important to me—and so are the Dallas Cowboys, of course. As for music and movies, I pretty much enjoy all kinds. I’m single, so I cook a lot of pizza, hamburgers, meatloaf, steak, chicken and fish.

For fun

In my free time, I love hanging with friends and sharing a good laugh, watching sports, going out to eat, seeing a movie, going to Rangers and Cowboys games, hitting Six Flags, camping, taking a road trip to Corpus Christi or just relaxing at home.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article about people who try to kill themselves through “suicide by cop.” Before that, I read the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I’m a Police Officer. Right now, I work the deep night shift. It’s definitely an interesting career!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family and I are really close. They live overseas right now, and they’re always trying to get me to join them.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference