Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-44 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: attractive, adventurous & fearless partner for an int'l spy mission to save the world. Must be able to dance in heels and pick locks

In his own words

Ok, my headline may or may not be true... You'll have to meet me and pass a thorough background check to find out more... What I can tell you now though is that I am an easy going guy who loves to experience life and try new things. I love to laugh and clown around. I can find the humor in just about anything. I can also be a bit sarcastic, so be prepared for some digs in your direction (all in good fun though!). If you can dish it out too, definite plus. I am open-minded and like people who are the same. I have a decent knowledge on a wide variety of topics and can have a conversation about almost anything. I'm also a good listener and non-judgmental. I like deep conversations that really let me understand a person or a new perspective. I'm the type of person who friends trust with sensitive topics and know they can come to for advice without it slipping out. I believe in leaving the world a better place than I entered it, so I try to be active in causes that further that goal. I love big city life, but my soul also craves nature because I always feel very connected when surrounded by the outdoors. I also absolutely love animals. For fun I practice various forms of martial arts. I also like to experience and learn new things and have an insatiable appetite for knowledge. I also like the typical things you find on every Match profile: travel, eat, try new places in the city, watch football and basketball, spend time with family, go out/dance, stay in/curl up and watch a movie, etc., I strive to be a modern Renaissance man - to be well-rounded and evolving. One of my new year's resolutions is to travel more and reconnect with friends and family I haven't seen in a while. To that end, I've been visiting a different city almost every weekend. Next step is take it international! Would be great to have a travel companion, maybe you? I would like to meet someone who is kind, can laugh, who loves to challenge and be challenged. Family is important to me ( I have a big extended family, but don't worry you won't have annoying in-laws coming over all the time). I love spending time with my niece, she gives me an excuse to be a complete fool and know she probably loves me more for it. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life like the adventure it is...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere warm or exotic...


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music - depends on my mood. but most any music with a good beat, 80s and 90s music, alternative, hiphop. TV - Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Dexter, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother. Movies - Count of Monte Cristo, Devil's Advocate, Usual Suspects

For fun

going to local bars or lounges with friends,comedy clubs, intimate evenings for two at a cozy wine bar, reading a good book or watching a movie on my couch, trying new things, having new experiences, traveling, being outdoors, capoeira

Last read

Mostly I read a lot of news and sciency stuff, I'm also in the middle of a couple of self-improvement books because I'm all about evolving...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Chicago, MBA