Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life throws you curve balls, if you take it too seriously it may be a deal breaker.....

In her own words

About Me I have been described as one of the sweetest people you will meet that has a smile on my face 99% of the time, and if I do say so myself I have a pretty amazing smile. I am very witty and am very rarely at a loss for words. I have a great sense of humor and am very rarely offended as I try to find the humor in most things in life. I grew up in MN with a very large family with little voice control so being in a large group does not scare me a bit and I tend to make everyone my new best friend in the process. I have opinions, but am very non-judgmental as I like to look at different points of view as one of the things that make life interesting. I am an independent woman that is used to making things happen for myself, but am looking forward to letting my guard and having a partner when life gets overwhelming. What I look for in you The person that would get along best with me is someone who is not afraid to try new things and go out of their bubble from time to time. I am looking for someone who is confident but not arrogant, can admit their imperfections and laugh about them, not take life to seriously if it is not needed and can be a partner with me to take on anything that is thrown our way. The match for me would be up for a night of Karaoke at a hole in the wall bar singing and talking about how we should try our luck on American Idol even though we suck or a night of staying in enjoying each other’s company laughing and having fun as if we were on vacation. Overall I am looking for that person that brings out the best parts of me and I will do the same for them.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a partner in crime named Lacy, she is a Beagle with small dog syndrome who likes to embarrass me at the dog park by barking in the face of big dogs. Although she can be a thorn in my side at times she is family to me and would love who I love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am that girl who can go to a swanky club looking like a million bucks, or sit at the townie bar in my yoga pants with no makeup on and fit in both places. If I had to choose it would smaller and more laid back but I am always up for both.

Favorite things

I like 80’s music and movies, old episodes of Friends and board games. I am not a chocolate fan like most girls but you put a bag of Doritos in front of me it is like Man vs. Food. (This is why I stay out of the chip aisle at King Soopers)

For fun

I am really into Yoga. I am considering getting my Yoga instructor license to teach part time. I try to hit the mat at least 3 times or more a week. It keeps me in good shape and also clears my mind if needed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources for a large Corporate office in Denver.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference