Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The one line that always seems to take the longest time and the most effort to come up I right?

In her own words

I am here again in hopes that maybe this time I might have some better luck on I hope that things go well for all of you out there. Growing up in the San Fernando Valley(yes, a Valley girl), I am devoted to our Los Angeles Kings. Gotta love the hockey. I wish I could say the same about the Lakers, but I can't. I am really good at being a fan but not the athlete. I left that for my sister. I enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events. While I may not know the ins and outs of the game, I know the basic rules and can follow it. I am a great cheerleader from the stands! I enjoy a good movie, finding new restaurants, attending local concerts, outdoor activities, sightseeing, playing cards and the list goes on. I grew up in a card playing family. That's how we spent a lot of our family time. We are hardcore card players and are always trying to find new games to play. I also love to volunteer with the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I am training for my fourth marathon in October with TNT(Team In Training) to benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. It is such a wonderful experience and I am very excited. As a 31year survivor this is my way of giving back and saying thank you. So come out and see me!! Nike Women's San Francisco here we come! If you haven't already figured out, I have a pretty good sense of humor and like to joke around. I know when to be serious and when to have a good time. I can be pretty stubborn and hard headed(Taureans tend to be that way) but I also listen and often see both sides of the situation. I tend to be pretty outgoing in any situation so long as I am comfortable with my surroundings. If the chemistry isn't there then often times, neither am I. I think that is true of a lot of people though. I am ambitious, funny, and energetic, sassy but conservative, analytical, a great friend and supporter. I will try to keep this short and sweet as I tend to overtalk at times. So if I have peaked your interest even a little bit, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

enjoy a good basketball game as the arena hockey stinks! A good glass of wine, an outdoor concert,


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I am a chocoholic all the way. Sweets should be a food group. I pretty much watch what I eat but by no means care what others do. It is all a choice. I love Law and Order. I think I have seen just about every one. Any and all music, I guess.

For fun

I have turned into such a homebody w/ a glass of wine and the tv b/c it is so difficult to meet people. I love the movies but hate to go alone. Enjoy a good meal. I just enjoy the company. Huge L.A. Kings fan. Sporting events are always good.

Last read

Sarah's Key. A fictional story based on true events about the roundup of french Jews in Paris in July of 1942 know as the Vel d' Hiv. Very touching story. Ok, so to update..just saw the movie last night, Absolutely fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father's side is Russian and Hungarian. My mother's side is Welsch, Irish, French, Scottish. Makes for an interesting blend.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two years at SMU and then transferred to UNLV for degree in Hotel Administration. Emphasis in Food and Beverage