Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in North Oaks, Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My dating headline would be someone who likes spending time with me and we have a great time together.

In her own words

Well I haven't had much luck with the whole bar sceen so its a new year and I'm going to try something different. My perfect match would be some body who's easy going, fun, and shares my same interests. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with and who can have a good time or doesn't mind staying in with a movie or watching TV. I'm a huge sports fan but especially love watching the Twins. I like to be outdoors if its just taking a walk or out playing sports. I enjoy traveling and would like to find someone to share that with. I like to be active and work out at the gym and would like to share in that. I'm very laid back and goal oriented. I'm into spending time with my family and hope to find someone who likes to do the same. I'm ready to start the next chapter and hope to find someone to share it with. I hope to find someone who can make me laugh and to strive to be a better person. I'm hoping to new and interesting things to my life and to share it. I'm ideal match would be someone who shares the same interests and is ready to move forward on the next phase. Someone who is caring and fun. Someone who likes to stay in for a quiet evening curled up on the couch or a night out on the town.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anywhere warm or cold. My favorite place that I've traveled to was Italy and would like to go back. The other place I would like to go to is London.


Globe College, Oakdale, MN

Favorite things

My favorite food would be my mom's homemade potatoe salad, or chinese food. My favorite color is purple. I love to go to the movies or go to any mall. My favorite books are fiction and celebrity magazines. My favorite music is rock, pop, and country.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends. Go to movies or go shopping. I like to watch telvesion and read. Go to sporting events and outdoor concerts.

Last read

My favorite read would be Jane Austin's Pride and Predjuice. I just love the story and the time frame that it is set in. I could read that over and over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college