Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey, they laughed at Louis Armstrong when he said he was gonna go to the moon. But now he's up there, laughing at them.

In his own words

WHO AM IIIIIII?" (in my Hugh Jackman singing voice) Anywho, I'm Taylor and I'm a life lover. God has given me a positive outlook on life in the good and bad times. Therefore, I try to see the silver lining in circumstances and in people. I love trying new places and experiences. Eventually, I'd love to be free to travel the world and soak it all in. I also love laughing and having a good time, especially with my family. I think it's important to serve and love people like we serve and love ourselves (Golden Rule, right?) A life loving and giving to others is the only way we will be truly fulfilled. If we want to make the world a better place we have to look at ourselves and make a change. Woo! Woo! Woo! (Come on, don't look confused, it's a Michael Jackson song, look it up) In conclusion, I'm looking for someone with my same core values(God, family, traveling, etc.). Hit me up if you want to chat. But wait...there's more! If you message Taylor within the next 7 minutes you will receive a free 'photo like' directly from Taylor himself! This offer won't last long, so you better act now!.......Yeah, maybe next time I should turn off late night informercials before I try to tell Match about myself.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eventually want to travel a lot. I feel like I need to see the world. I can't just stay in one area my whole life when there is a giant world to see. Ya know? Not necessarily a big fish in a little pond but a Nemo that wants to ride the EAC.


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite movie genres: Dramas, Comedies, Documentaries Favorite TV shows: Breaking Bad, The Office and Psych Favorite books: biographies, non fiction, anything that inspires me to be a better person and teaches me how to succeed in life.

For fun

Books, Netflix, acting classes, playing and watching sports, laughing with family and friends, improv shows, anything that's an adventure

Last read

"Lone Survivor" and "7 Men." Both crazy good. I love reading. I try to read a book a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Former military. I now work at a gym and as a server at a restaurant. I also am pursuing film/TV acting in Atlanta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I currently go to a non denominational church and would label myself as a Christian and a Jesus follower.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Serving in the military put a pause in completing my degree.