Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lapel, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in a best friend and someone to hang out with!

In her own words

Well i dont really know what to say here but that i am a very hard working and driven person, I taught kindergarten-3rd grade in public school for 7 years before deciding to follow my dream and open my own day care business.. I love it! I have a passion for teaching and caring for children and look forward to having my own children one day! I also like going out with friends and dancing and having a good time but I also like to stay in and watch tv or movies (comedy or horror). I like to go to concerts (I like all kinds of music), shopping, reading, walking, yoga, roller coasters, cleaning, and hanging out with family and friends! Words to describe me: ambitious, determined, funny, intelligent, kind, generous, loving, passionate, independent,honest ...and I am hoping to find these qualities in my companion as well! If you got this far and you want to chat more just email me :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 cats that I have had for a long time but would like to get a dog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Britton Tavern in Fishers for good food and good live music! , movie theaters, any mall ..haha, Beef and Boards dinner theater, Source Yoga, Cedar Point Amusement park, Concert venus, ....I like doing just about anything


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, rock, alturnative, dance, current hits, and classic 80s-90s music. I like comedy and horror movies, the Hangover, Wedding crashers, Superbad, Shawshank Redemtion, the paranormal activity movies, and much much more.

For fun

I love watching movies, comedy and scary are my favorite. I like to do just about anything once..I like scrapbooking, shopping, reading, traveling, rollercoasters, dancing, singing, and playing board games!!

Last read

I last read and reread the Twilight Series and I am looking for something new and interesting to read for the summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a DayCare, Beth's Blessings Child Care LLC! I love working for myself and running my childcare/school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree