Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Waiting for My prince.

In her own words

First and above all, I am a daughter of Christ and believe the Bible to be the complete, word of God, without error and divinely inspired. I believe there is only ONE way to heaven and that is to be saved by the blood of Christ, not by works so that no man can boast. I admit that I am not perfect, just covered by the blood. I recognize that I am a sinner saved by grace. I strive to put God first and to lead a Godly life, though sometimes I fail. God always forgives me and gets me going on the right path again. No matter how many times I stray away, the Holy Spirit calls me back everytime. I am proud, not prideful that I am a virgin and intend to stay that way until I get married. I believe that marriage is for one man and one woman for life and to do otherwise would be to go against Gods plan for marriage. I decided to wait for God on marriage when I was 18 and have been since. I have enjoyed serving Him and getting to know him as my Heavenly Father and Groom. I do not feel led to date as the world calls it but to grow as friends and together in Christ until He says its okay to get married. As for my match... I'm looking for a man of God. One that follows Christ whole heartedly. A true gentleman.. old fashioned and faithful. I'm looking for TRUE LOVE not lust.. or a one night stand type thing. I'm not a serial dater.. I'm looking for forever. I also need a man that can understand and accept the issue of me being deaf. It's not a handicap... just a limitation.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Church... any resturant with a dollar menu! haha The park.. shopping!


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Favorite book: the KJV bible! Fav movie: fireproof Fav Food: anything with hamburger meat! haha Fav TV show: crime and medical shows Fav music: Christian

For fun

Church is a big part of my free time. I also enjoy spending time with friends and hangin out with the kiddos. I also love to read alot of books.

Last read

The book of matthew in the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a Southern Baptist by denomination.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference