Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
looking for someone to share in my adventures!

In her own words

I moved to Colorado about 4 years ago from America's high five (if you don't know what that is, think strong "aaaccents", Yoopers, and Bankrupt cities) I moved here for the mountains, have a great group of friends that are like family to me, and a job that I am passionate about. I love Colorado and would love to be here for a long time exploring all the state has to offer. Now I'm just looking for someone to share those experiences and life with! I am a pretty driven person and tend to be very passionate about everything I do. I have a lot of energy and am always up for doing something active, especially in the mountains. But I am also content spending a day at home having good conversation, reading a book, watching a movie, or getting my creative juices flowing with my guitar or an art project. I tend to enjoy the romance in little things like listening to an old record or drinking coffee, a good beer, or whiskey on the porch. While I love to spend time with other people and gain energy from that, I also love my independent time. I would love to find someone who has an adventurous spirit, has a positive outlook on life, is funny, kind, open-minded, and tries to live life with purpose and passion. I want to be with someone who challenges me to think about new ideas and feelings, who is able to tell me when I'm doing something stupid, and who allows me to be me and shares in my adventures. Beards and the use of hyperbole are added bonuses. I absolutely love rock climbing, traveling new places to go climb, climbing fourteeners, hiking, backpacking, camping, mountain biking, cycling, kayaking, skiing, playing my guitar and singing, any sort of crafting, especially painting, and anything new and adventurous. A few words to describe me might be easy- going, energetic, creative, spontaneous, and independent.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vine street brewery, denver beer company,my back porch, city park, wash park, anywhere in the mountains, Moab, Lake Michigan


Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

climbing, friends, food, sports bras, whiskey, microbreweries, my guitar, my van, Russell Crowe movies, road trips, family

For fun

rock climbing, hiking, backpacking, camping, biking, anything outdoors, crossfit, concerts, crafting, cooking, reading, playing my guitar and singing

Last read

The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree