Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
He is no fool who gives what he cannot keep, to gain what he cannot lose." -Jim Elliot

In her own words

Short and sweet... Literally! ;-) I'm a Army nurse and love that I both serve my country and people in need. I want to be with someone who can understand that part of me. But know I would give it up for my family. And you can't have me without loving God first and formost. I have learned over time that we are all flawed and doomed to fill that void for your partner... Only God can fill it! My favorite job in the world is being a mom to the best four year old little man ever...Aiden. He is the best thing God has ever given me! And I can't forget to mention that I love to travel AND experience new things in general! I would do it all the time if I could. Truly I'm laid back at home but deep inside I'm fiercely competative. I'm sarcastic so you have to take a joke! Life is too short not to!! I LOVE to smile... You never know who's day you can brighten with something so simple. And Lastly, I want to find a man who is a gentleman. Although I can joke with the best of them, if your mean spirited you'll hurt me. I'm also a bit old fashion, so if your interested in getting to know me... make the first move. :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm.. Does the chick-fil-a play place count as one? ;-) I spend alot of time at places that a little man can be at with me. So we spend alot of time at parks and Schlitterbahn in the summer.

Favorite things

My favorite thing ever is my son!! :-) I love comfy clothes on a rainy day, camp fires, hot chocolate, my wonderful family, and Christmas! Can't get much better than all of those at once!

For fun

I enjoy being with my son and enjoying him laugh! We spent alot of time the last few summers at Schlitterbahn playing in the water! I might sound old when I say this but I enjoy gardening too. I live to travel and experience new things!

Last read

If I told you I would have to kill you!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree