Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If the wrong one seemed so right imagine how the right one will seem

In her own words

Fun-loving, outgoing ... A little loud ... A lover ... Someone who will always have your back ... I want my match to be similar to me ... I love life and I would love to have someone to share it with as a partner and friend not someone who is looking out for themselves I spend a lot of time trying to figure out how not to end up in the same messes I have in my last 3 relationships ... I may come off crazy for this but I am just going to put it out there If you have "friends" around you that you really don't like ... If you can't make plans with me because someone might come up with other plans and then you will be angry with me because you can't do something because we already have plans ... If your friend invites you to a party and you will say "well they invited me not you" ... If you think spending time at home alone is lame ... If you are going to make me beg for attention over your friends ... If I am not going to welcome around yor friends because my lifestyle choices aren't the same as yours (even if I don't specifically dislike yours) ... If because your last 3 girlfriends cheated on you with everyone and anyone, including your friends, that means keeping your life separated ... If I am only welcome in a segment of your life ... If you think making plans with me that are followed a few hours later with other plans therefore only allotting me a window of time will be a regular occurrence ... If I make a mistake and have apologized and made amends over and over yet you are daily going to throw it in my face ... If you are going to resent that I have a career not a job and that I love what I do ... If you are going to call your mommy during every fight and only state yor side of things then allow your mommy to call me and scream/threaten/put me down ... If having my daughter home from boarding school for a break is going to mean you are going to pissed at me because now we can't just do whatever on a moments notice ... If any attention from anyone will be sought after because you need to constantly be the center of attention always ... If your life is still full of people telling you how they think you should live your life and therefore you have to keep me a secret ... If you were to lose your job tomorrow and it would be hard for you to find something new because you can't pass a drug test and your work history doesn't show you holding a job for more than 5 months ... If you want a relationship that's never going to evolve passed living separately and having your space and being able to do your thing whenever you want to ... If you wouldn't be able to allow me access to your Facebook, your email or your text messages because you can't be honest ... If never want to be married ... If you would rather take your best friend on your family vacation than your girlfriend ... I am sure there are more ... BUT THESE ARE DEAL BREAKERS ... I have a lot to offer to an amazing person and I want to be the center of someone's world ... I want to feel important and not overlooked ... I want my partner to have a life but to realize that building a life with someone special that is always there for you and has your back in good times and in bad means more than all the friends in the world ... I may have turned a lot of people off with this part of my profile but I felt it had to be stated ... I am looking for my one ... Not the next one

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference