Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles of Greece, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.” ? Mark Twain

In her own words

Picture yourself in a coffee shop, look to the corner there you’ll see a woman with a few of her friends drinking what may seem like coffee but is really hot chocolate. That woman would be me; I’m the kind of girl that loves to have a laugh with friends while catching up on some homework. With that said, many people when they first meet me see the shy side. An Introvert that doesn’t really get out much. I may not get out much but once I get to know a person they get to see my sarcastic humorous side. But that’s not the only side you’ll get in on; I’m the kind of person that speaks from the heart. One who has a love and great value for my family and friends. I love working with children and I can’t wait to do it every day once I graduate. Enough about me, I am looking for that guy who wouldn’t mind staying in on a Friday night to cuddle and watch a movie. To even make a romantic dinner together to even lie in a park and look at clouds during the day and the stars at night. I am looking for that person who has just as much of a connection with his family as I do with mine, as well as that confidence within him and a great sense of humor. I am looking for that guy who will enjoy me for my personality, values, and humor; not my looks. Overall, I look for that man who is looking to add a new adventure to his life… Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have four cats at my parents house, only one is actually mine and his name is Luke. I love dogs, especially big ones. I have also wanted to always ride horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Starbucks or Tim Horton's and even going to Barnes and nobles. I enjoy the Drive in theaters as well.


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I am a sucker for Cop shows like law and order, Cooking shows and Sci-fi shows as well. I love country music, but I listen to almost any kind of music. I love to bake (cupcakes, cookies, cakes) anything I can decorate.

For fun

I love going to movies, or even staying in and watching any kind of movie mystery, romance, superhero ETC). I love going to baseball games, they are always a fun time. Even going to museums(any kind). In winter I like ice skating even if i'm not good

Last read

If it is the last thing I read it would be a book on modern Japan for one of my college courses. But the last actual fun book would be the first Hunger Games book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Still at college, but on my way to become a Teacher. By the spring I will be certified 1-9th with concentration in Social Studies. I currently work at a summer camp, after school program. Along with working at a tops friendly markets when at school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My background is Irish, German, and Polish. In my family we don't follow the traditions of these cultures besides the use of some of their foods.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't go every sunday, but when I am home I try my best to do so
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree