Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Love the Sunshine

In her own words

Looking for a friend first, see how it goes, who knows it could be wonderful, not into one night stands, definately will not find it here. I am looking for a responsible person that takes care of themselves also. I have to add that as I am finding few and few that do this. Things happen to all of us, its how we deal with this in our everyday life, if you let yourself go because of your past, well you are only carrying that into your present. If you look in the mirror and are disappointed in what you see, guess what? thats how others will see you too. I love to have fun, and yes I love to go to partys and sports bars, and listen to a good band. But if you need to go to a bar everyday, and become the regular Joe or ordinary Bob.. lol don't want to stereo type any names.. lol.. thats not for me. Too go to a bar with some friends and listen to a band, or eat some good food and some good conversation and dance.. yes I am all for it. I am working on my bucket list, and it has a lot on the list. Someone that enjoys traveling, can carry their own, meaning no I am not paying for your company. A gentleman, sharing, someone that knows how to treat a woman, picking wild flowers, for your woman, helping each other with the work that makes a house a home. Sharing in making an awesome dinner, laying a blanket on the grass to drink some wine, look up to the night sky in awe.. looking for that shooting star to make a wish on. Checking out some places in town, looking at the historical part of OHio and beyond. I would love to go to a shooting range, or fishing off a pier, doing the one tank trips. Getting together with friends for a Sunday brunch of course with bloody Marys and good food, especially if you have a musical instrument to share even better. Life is short,, you never know when its your time, so better appreciate everyday your blessed to open your eyes and start a new day. Laughing at yourself is awesome, trust me I have many of those moments myself.. alot actually. If your into seeing what the new day has to bring, in an exciting way, all the better. I am also a hypnotist, so not your average girl, love adventure. I love gardening, veggies, and flowers, and playing in the dirt. Will go out with gentlemen, I love to travel, no winks, conversation is better, I have to find an attraction, as I am sure this is important to you as well. I like nature, books, winerys, backyard barbeques, pig roasts.. like country. No heavy metal or heavy rock, just makes me crazy. Classic Rock, blue grass, country, christian music is more up my alley. I am not a cougar sorry boys.. lol I love to entertain, will go out on a spur of the moment, well if I dont have plans already. I enjoy sports bars I love baseball, but wont sit and watch tv for hours on end, actually I dont have cable or tv right now I prefer reading or going somewhere or music. well I have cable now.. I broke down and got cable for when my son or family come over and they want to watch a game. But hasnt been on in months.. things we do for our kids. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have gone to San Francisco, and cant wait to go back, and recently Mrytle Beach cant wait to go back there too....And out West one of my top favorite places, still so much more to see, and plan on seeing as much as I can.

Favorite things

I like WMJI oldies but goodies, it funny how some of my era songs are now oldies,,,Hmmmm! Christian, some Rock, I love music,,,not rap

For fun

I love to travel and shop small places, love water, mountains, baseball.

Last read

I love Wayne Dyer..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference