Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love travel.

In her own words

I believe one should do four things every day: work, play, learn, and help others. I grew up in the Midwest, went to college and grad school in the South, and moved to SF for a dream job (and still find myself here, after a short stint living in Switzerland). After three years in San Francisco, I’ve grown to appreciate the urban space, juxtaposed against the bay and hills. However, I do miss four distinct seasons (particularly, fall in the Midwest and spring in the South). I love being outside and being active, whether it be running, hiking, randomly climbing trees in Golden Gate Park or playing tennis. I work as an analyst in biotech, having left bench science after my PhD. I like my job, inspired by the medicines I work on, the people I work with, and the patients I work for. I love traveling and experiencing new things, cultures, foods, languages... I have been lucky to spend time in some pretty cool places. My some of my favorite cities include Vienna, Paris, Zurich, Chicago, Philadelphia, Istanbul and Sydney. London is refreshing, but it always seems to rain when I’m in town. Barcelona is great for a party, but don’t stay in the W (its too far from the skinny, crowded streets that are fantastic). I’ve never been to Italy and don’t really like Italian food, but its still on my list of places to go. I’m looking for a chance to visit Asia, and am dying to see what all the fuss is about. I love the feeling of walking around a new city. Before leaving home, I like to read a book about the place I’m flying to, the latest being “Istanbul” by Orhan Pamuk. After every big trip, I like to host a bunch of friends over for dinner to catch up, which can lead to the occasional drunk Tuesday night. I am looking for someone who can keep up, Someone who values hard work, education and travel Someone who is rational, open-minded and honest Someone who loves good food, loves to have fun, and and thinks family is important (sure, kids someday, but parents/siblings/etc. now) Catch my attention; be bold.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Johnny Foley's, Ferry Building Farmer's Market, Barbacco, Chapeau, Prospect


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

"The Godfather" movie and the book, The Mindy Project, New Girl, xiao long bao, travel, Cat's Cradle, French food ...I find this question exhausting. I have lots of favorite things.

Last read

The International New York Times, "Where'd you go, Bernadette? by Maria Semple, "Istanbul" by Orhan Pamuk, Bloomberg Businessweek, The Economist,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral