Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I love my family and friends! They mean the world to me. I don't know where I would be without them. I love my job-I've always known what I wanted to do with my career. I'm focused and care deeply about my job and the people I work with daily. I'm looking for someone that enjoys spending time with family and friends. This is very important to me. Someone that I can spend time with me doing something great, or just hanging out at home. I hope to find someone that values some of the things that I value and is willing to try new things and meet new people. I would like to meet someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and someone that knows how to treat the people he loves with honesty and respect. I'm looking to find the right person to start my future with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog, he is a yorkie bichion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll try anything once! I love going for coffee, to the movies or just relaxing at a friends house. I'm not a picky person- it doesn't take much to make me happy.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I listen to just about any kind of music except country. I like watching some reality tv such as American Idol. I love Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Two and a half Men, Big Bang Theory and of course who doesn't love reality t.v!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching movies, reading, painting ceramics. I enjoy watching sports, not playing sports. I like to shop and decorate my home.

Last read

I read a lot during the summer. I mostly enjoy fiction stories. Just finished reading "The Help". Since I read so many articles and journals for my job, I prefer to read silly, fun books in the summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher. I'm starting my 10th year of teaching in September!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, but not a very good one! I go to church once in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
SUNY Fredonia college of Education!