Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I apologize to you if I don't seem eager to jump into a forced, awkward intimate situation that people like to call dating-Wedding Crashers

In her own words

I'm ready to find someone to settle down with, not necessarily right away, I'd like to get to know someone and find out if there is anything there, but that's my reason for being on here. Ready to start my future with someone I love. Not looking to play games or get into a relationship with someone who doesn't know what they want out of life or someone with no motivation. I hope to connect with someone who isn't easily jealous or uptight, as I can be very independent and do things without having my loved one around or by my side 24/7, however I would love to have someone around more often than not! I'm not looking for a pen-pal, I'm looking for someone to spend time with when possible! I'm a genuine person with a huge heart. I love caring for others and want to feel taken care of as well. I am very outgoing and social and looking for someone who is similar. I think a sense of humor and a great personality is key to what I'm looking for!! I love being able to laugh and am constantly cracking jokes, can you throw them back at me?? :) Random Things about Me: I love dogs (esp my dachshund Lucy) and all other animals, I'm a vegetarian (it doesn't mean you can't eat meat or that I will be upset-I don't judge people and it doesn't bother me at all-so don't freak out). I have a huge sweet tooth. I love spending time with best friends and attending family gatherings (family is very very important to me), I'm a huge fan of wearing big comfortable sweatpants (pretty much anytime I'm at home), I love wearing big glasses that aren't prescription (just for fun lol, so what, I have a nerdy side). I don't really care what other people think of me and I'm not interested in judging others either. When having a bad day I think that eating chipotle (my fav!) is the answer to making it better :). I love to be random and spontaneous. I think King of Queens is funny everytime I watch it (Kevin James--so funny). I could watch Criminal Minds marathons over and over again! I really like to wear all black clothes (and no I'm not gothic). I have a great personality and sense of humor, I love laughing and making other people laugh. I'd like to think i'm overall a positive person. Huge fan of doing new things, traveling, and discovering new music and concerts to attend. I like to come up with things to do other than the average bar scene. I love visiting new wineries and discovering amazing wine. I have a twin sister and I don't think we look alike (just if you were curious). McDonalds breakfast is always a great start to the day (but i hardly ever do it, weird huh?). I pretty much sing/hum to music all the time, and listen to music nonstop. I like to think I'm a pretty good rapper, sort of like Nicki Minaj or Missy Elliott :) haha. A few things I'd love to do in the near future are: get a tattoo, sky dive and run a marathon. If you'd like to get to know me, I'd love to hear from you. And I will tell you more about myself :) I'm just really looking forward to meeting some true, genuine men who have goals and direction and know what they want out of life as well. I promise I'm a lot of fun!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund, and she is obsessed with me. So it will be tough competition....seriously. I'd love to get a big dog and look forward to it in the future when I have a nice fenced yard!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The couch, the gym (when I'm not on the couch), outside, inside (when I'm not outside), target field, cowboy jacks, cheesecake factory, anywhere with live music/concerts


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Reality TV, pedicures, rollerblading, sun tanning, someone with a sense of humor, jimmy johns or chipotle, live music, concerts, karaoke, animals, sweat pants, working out, chocolate, wine, exploring new things, making people smile, and being positiv

For fun

I like to travel, spend time with friends and family, go to movies, go to the dog park, listen to music, play sand volleyball, be outside, watch MN sports (football/baseball mainly), like going to concerts or being around live music.

Last read

Chelsea Handler--very funny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference