Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why the hell not!? Single mother looking for someone who can laugh,smile,and live life to the fullest!! (plz read intro)

In her own words

UPDATE-my subscription on here cancelled 4/24/12- therefore, I cannot write or read emails, or wink, I can only "view" you, that's it. I'm on Pof-same profile name, if you wanna talk to me! Hey! I am a single mother looking for a committed relationship. Or at least start hanging out with someone and seeing where it can go. It is hard to meet anyone these days, even more, when you have kids- they bolt out of the door at the minute you mention them!! This is why I am trying online dating for the first time. Everything, or mostly everything, is laid out on the table awesome right?! Plus, I have had a few friends who have had great success with it, so why not me too?!! So here are some things about me..... I am someone who consistently has a smile on my face and most always in a good mood!!! I like to always do something active, but don't mind being a couch-potato too! I am very laid back and pretty much game to try mostly anything....within reason, of course. I am not needy- I disapprove of people who are, so I do like to hangout with my guy, but need time with my girls or by myself with my son too. I enjoy hanging out at the beach, or going to the movies, or sitting on a patio having some appetizers and drinks with my friends. I love to go dancing with my girls and if you can't dance- I will make you look good! Trust me!! Humor is quite a big part of me- I love to crack jokes and always laughing. Just very happy-go-lucky- go with the flow I guess. So in a guy I am looking for someone that is genuine. I cannot stand people who try to be fake or be someone who they are not. They must be truthful!! I do have to be attracted to you, so looks are somewhat important to me. Like I said before, have to have a sense of humor. Must be chill- no spazmatics allowed!!! My four year old son loves to play sports, trucks- boyish things- so down the road you have to be game to play with him. But he is the coolest kid ever--- so laid back and hilarious to listen to!! I do like to go out and socialize, so the bar scene is a fun thing for me to do, so you must like doing that also. Dining out or going to wine bars I also enjoy doing too. Must have a love for pets- I love horses and dogs, I do like others but those are favorites. He would have to enjoy cars- I go to car shows often. And I guess if I forgetting anything, you can get ahold of me. Just a brief description of me that I can think of off the top of my head! Looking forward from hearing from you!!! If you are interested just shoot me an email or a wink and I will get back to you soon!!!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference