Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beth105180

34 year old woman | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Fairview Heights, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I am a pretty easy going girl, but still know what I'm looking for. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent, but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. :) My friends describe me as loyal, caring, fun-loving, and honest (almost to a fault, don't ask if you don't want to know). My smile is contagious and so is my energy. I enjoy working out, cooking, and exploring new areas. I enjoy spending time with friends and family whenever possible. I am a recent home owner, which has taken a lot of my time lately, but I still try to find time to enjoy concerts, sporting events and summer festivities whenever possible. If you are goal oriented then you have my attention, but if you could make me laugh until it hurts you may just have me at hello! :) I think true romance is more than just chemistry and attraction, it is also about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level. I am looking for someone who will eventually be my best friend and lover. I believe that connections come in many flavors - and monogamy is my favorite of them all. In fact, it's the only favor I am interested in savoring. You too? This is just a short glimpse of what I am...if you want to know please feel free to just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab/golden retriever mix named Bailey who is almost 10 years old now. She makes me happy, but to see her getting old is breaking my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fransisco was great and I would love to go back. I love trying little hole in the wall restaurants and bars....they have so much character. I have never been to a place that I would not revisit, I love travel.

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

TV: Sons of Anarchy--sad it's over, Chicago Fire, Criminal Minds - Color: turquoise - Food: seafood - Season: Fall - sitting outside with cool breeze, but Spring is a close second. Books: James Patterson or Sandra Brown

For fun

A wide variety: sporting events, wineries, getting together with friends and family, camping, racing, shopping, boating, taking my dog to parks/lakes...really just about any and everything

Last read

Lately only text books. Taking some graduate classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been raised Catholic, but I don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral