Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...looking for a good girl with a great heart....

In his own words

...looking for a good girl with a great heart. I moved to Miami 5 years ago from Lima. I have lived in quite a few places...mostly Atlanta and Nashville but with year long stays in Boston, Honolulu and Lima. For a long time I seemed to raise my hand a lot to participate in the next big and fun project which probably has something to do with why I have never been married. But I love Miami and so I plan on staying. I am originally from the mountains of North Carolina, a small city called Asheville, and so while sailing, kayaking, and swimming are the sports now, they were hiking and skiing when I was growing up. I enjoy my profession and have been with the same firm for 20 years and feel lucky about that. While it's mostly managing and teaching now, every day is a challenge. My parents are my best friends and have a great 50 year marriage and I would love to have a relationship like theirs. I don't have family in Miami, but they come to visit a few times a year. I have a small group of close friends and all of them live in other parts of the country. Here, I am still developing close friendships. Looking for someone who is honest, nice, friendly, non-judgemental and chariteable, someone with a career and good work ethic but not materialistic who balances or at least tries to balance their work/personal life, and wants to have a permanent committed relationship. I have read that as social media increasingly becomes prominent in our lives that people are increasingly becoming disposable. Committment is more challenging. But I have also read that finding a truly compatible person is easier and with that commitment and love flow.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love music..mostly from having a few friends who are musicians but i'm all over the place with it..

For fun

I can find fun just about anywhere and there isn't much i don't like to do in moderation. I love to travel and i usually take quite a few trips a year.

Last read

Las 21 Leyes del Liderazgo, Bonsai Basics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am environmental engineer and manage the planning, design and construction of water treatment and distribution projects for large cities.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Masters degrees in environmental engineering from North Carolina State.