Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people in the New York area

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm fairly new to NY and would like to meet new people. I'm a spontaneous, adventurous person who loves traveling and seeing new places. My interest in history and architecture has taken me to places like London and Israel where I had the opportunity to see age-old buildings and ruins. My passion for the outdoors and for the water has taken me to places like San Francisco and St. Maarten where I had the chance to hike, go boating and swim. When I see tickets for a Broadway show, concert, or sporting event that interests me like a tennis exhibition game I make the decision to go and book tickets. As a side hobby I enjoy taking photos whether of scenery or the random celebrities I see on a movie set or at a movie premiere. I’m a professional, working in IT specifically, and I enjoy learning new things and challenging myself each day. My nature is sensitive, caring, giving and I enjoy making people laugh. When I see someone in need of help I try to assist like the elderly woman walking up the stairs with a few heavy grocery bags from the subway in New York. I’m looking for someone who shares similar interests and values as me. This someone is giving and willing to help out others, as well as, is respectful and not rambunctious. Someone who can make me smile and laugh and who is a good listener. This person should accept me for who I am and help make me a better person.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Homeland, Covert Affairs, Orange is the New Black, Country music, Trance/ Electronic music

For fun

When I have free time or on the weekends I prefer to be outdoors enjoying the weather, if it's nice. I go places that provide me the best photo opportunities like the highline. During football season I grab a beer and watch the games on tv.

Last read

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks a good read. Just started game of thrones. The show is amazing and i just had to start reading the real thing. May take me 5 years but at least I started.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software quality assurance analyst aka QA. In a more simplified description I test software to make sure it works before it goes out to our clients
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference