Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love music, travel, laughter and new experiences we will at least be great friends and maybe more.

In her own words

And here we go.... I moved from San Diego to NYC 2.5 years ago and have fallen madly in love with this city. I love the stimulation and diversity, being able to explore something new every day in my own backyard. I'm a very curious person and love to understand how the world works. Continually learning, exploring and progressing are top priorities. I am OBSESSED with music and travel - top two passions in life. I can never get enough of either. Growing up on the beach I also love nature. It's been a fun challenge trying to find nature in city living and learning to love parks as much as I love the ocean (almost). I am an optimistic person and try to find the positive side of any situation. It's important to appreciate the moment and enjoy the journey, not just the end goal. Not to worry though, I don't always speak in sunshine and rainbows. There's a healthy mix of sarcasm and sass in there and often leave the house without my filter on, which means you get the comical thoughts that most only think yet I actually say. But I've been told that's the fun part;) I come from a large family (6 kids) as well as a monkey (which I consider Zeppelin to be more like a brother), a ferret (think he got lost in the walls), chicken (stolen at church), and of course the usual dog, cats, rats, etc. My parents are incredibly charitable people and were always taking in strays - neighbors, cousins, siblings friends. It was a total circus without any ringmaster, giving tons of material for great stories. Because of this experience I've learned to adapt to most any type of environment. Because of my parents example I have developed a strong desire to help others, both personally and professionally. I have a beach cruiser that I brought with me from San Diego. Her name is Stella. She's white, orange and baby blue - super pimp. As soon as the weather is warm enough I use Stella as my primary mode of transportation. There's something amazing about feeling the fresh air on my skin. I dig it. I've even ridden in rain and snow storms and can balance laundry, carry-on luggage and groceries all at once. I'm a magician. I sometimes use the word "duuuuude." as a full sentence. Old habits die hard. I am looking for a man who at least appreciates music and travel/kind of loves it like I do. Manners, respect and a desire to serve others and be charitable are very important qualities. Wit and humor are non-negotiables. If we can't laugh together what's the point. If you feel like you relate to any or all of this please send me a message:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

Russia, Kenya, Brazil, Thailand, New Zealand, Fiji, Australia are some of my faves - but really I'll go anywhere. I love getting off the beaten path and appreciate anything unique and random. In the city - I'll take music outdoors any day:)

Last read

You Are the Placebo, Robinhood's Monetization Formula, Creative Confidence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral