Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Huntington Bay, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 25 miles of Huntington, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As good as it gets!

In her own words

I'm an action speaks louder than words type person, so trying to sell myself here is moot, but here goes. I'm looking to meet an awesome guy who shares some common interests and hopefully has a few new ones to share with me! I love the outdoors and being active, put them together and I'm the worlds happiest girl! I'm a total beach bum in summer, I love the ocean, running (ok, we all know it's jogging), working out, boating, kayaking and hiking. Going out the wineries, eating delicious food (I try to stay on the healthier side of things), listening to music (literally, you would think my ipod belonged to three different people!!) are some of my favorite things to do! I wouldn't say I'm "over the bar/club scene" because I actually enjoy going and hanging out with friends and family but as far as meeting someone to date, I just don't think it's the right setting! I'm looking for a down to earth, funny, self-aware guy who can have a good time doing anything if the company is right. I am a woman of my word and I expect the same. Being loyal, trustworthy and affectionate is a must. It all seems so easy and obvious to state, don't we all want to find someone amazing, who has their life together? Tall order, I realize, but I wouldn't ask for what I don't have to offer... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and have a major soft spot for all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I'm hip enough to have "hot spots" but if I had to name some favorite places then I would say..MTK, Dublin, Lake George, my living room, I'm not bragging but my couch is amazing :)

Favorite things

Laughing, my job, my 2 year old niece, spring, starbucks, Iphone, knee socks, beach glass, downward facing dog, going to the beach, full moons, Nikes, california old vine zinfindel, channel surfing, Jeep Wranglers, travel...hopefully you?!?!?!

For fun

I like to laugh, ALOT. Being a goof, being silly and not taking things too serious, as long as it's situationally appropriate. Going to the beach (all year), wineries, new restaurants, drives to nowhere, hanging out with my friends and family!!

Last read

The Secret Language of Birthdays, work related material, and the washing instructions on my clothes...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, German and Czechoslovakian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but not really practicing. I have a strong faith in God but mostly practice being a good person. It's important to me that the person I'm with have some connection to a faith in something!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at a SUNY college. I got my degree in underwater basket weaving :) I went to the Institute for Integrative Nurtition in NYC to study holistic health and nurtrition.