Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy hopeless romantic and want a best friend for fun companionship and adventure..... I`ll make you swoon :)

In his own words

.....Looking for friendship and common interests.......looking for someone who is my best friend,companion and is the only woman I`ll ever see with my eye`s...Yep for your eyes only.... That love and commitment to have you be there through tough times, emotional trials and a shoulder to cry on when either of us had a rough day. Strong Empathy,compassion and a reason to feel secure,confident and strong in who I have chosen and it`s a bond beyond earth and the same for you. That one day I can look in your eyes and know who I discovered is my angel and makes my world perfect... Yep,You! There is that one day you look at everything and say... We are blessed. How exciting life can be together, common interests, working together to build a life,hard work and enjoying our accomplishments together.... Making memories that are etched in our souls with peace ,love, and serenity... Of course I won`t settle-thats why I`m still on here... I`m not sure what it takes for this initial writing to say"meetup with me" see if there`s chemistry or just wait.... Ladies we`re shopping here, but you have to try on the clothes to see if you like them :) I`m really,down to earth and EMOTIONALLY available... Hmm,deep..Yes this Match site seems so shallow.... So here`s the Challenge- You want butterflies... I could be that unique special guy who shows you and will fulfill that role until the end of time... You want a realationship that will flourish and be the richest,most loving and best of all? til the end of time-with no regrets .... You might miss out so go for it!!! About me- hmm.... I am a happy,confident outgoing guy and give most of my attention to my Girl... I would mix well with your family and friends, Gauranteed your children would love me- I`m like their favorite Uncle ...LOL, and I like doing girl stuff as much as guy stuff. I`m a manly man and like girly girls.. I`m a family oriented guy ,but need that romance time alone with you ,balance,balance ,balance. I`m easy going and get along with everybody... so your shy? Or worried I might not be the one... Based on the short story I wrote here? OK Keep fishing, but it`s so much more than that.. It`s been a lifetime to develop who we are and the only way to know whats in my heart is to write back... so convince me.... :) Meanwhile take it easy. Rome wasn`t built___________. I could write a book here but lets leave that to meeting up....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I`m allergic to kitties...I love them but can`t love you and be miserable too! Sorry ladies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shi Shi Beach..... Hawaii..... the Cascades and Olympics in an alpine meadow with the wildflowers blooming,next to a glacial tarn and a panoramic view of the straits, the south of France,Italy,Germany...... Aspen,New York,La and Seattle of course!

Favorite things

Shopping in different cities, dogs,Aircraft,history, Coffee, snuggling,music,, ....Hmmm Health food,Health food.... and raw,organic...Healthy food.... Great restaurants- Love working out,long walks in the park and the City

For fun

My interests vary widely,I have a true passion for boating and hiking,walking on the beach,anything fun. I love adventure and Travel

Last read

I love to read everything from newspapers,magazines,books ......fiction and non, if you suggest it I`ll find the time...... Parts of the Bible, New york times,Wall street Journal, Wild at Heart by John Eldregde



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German,French Canadian ,and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My Faith is a very important part of my life
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree