Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 1000 miles of Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel companion wanted

In his own words

I work hard, but I am not married to my job. The truth is I am a nerd...(but an athletic nerd). I enjoy movies, art galleries, live music, opera, and fine dining. I do like sports, but I prefer to DO rather than to watch; i.e. golf, tennis, skiing, and SCUBA diving. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I expect the same in a partner; that means you eat healthy foods and exercise regularly to be a healthy person. I love to cook, and I would love to cook dinner with my mate. (if you are overweight and hate to exercise, then you are not my interest). I also love to read, do crosswords, and play "Words For Friends". In my new life I will be a chef. And I am happy to cook for you. I love to cook. I love skiing, snowboarding, hiking and SCUBA diving, so I hope you like to have fun outdoors. I love to travel as well. If we could go to Belize or Costa Rica together for some surfing and diving, or just camping on the beach; that would be perfect. I am particularly interested in diving in Roatan (in Central America). In six months I have not heard from one person who has an interest in Roatan. I am still waiting. I want to travel the world and see southeast Asia and Europe and Africa. I want someone to travel with me... I am looking for a friendly, intellectually curious and fun person who loves to travel. I love women who are adventurous, and women who are educated and smart. The Marilyn Monroe type (i.e the stupid blonde with a big chest) is not my interest. If you like tattoos and piercings, then you are not on my list. I love the human body clear, smooth and unblemished. I see the human body everyday at work, the obese ones as well as the perfect's part of my job. I am a doctor, and a good one. Also a pilot, so, a doctor and a pilot...what does that mean? Just that I am very careful in my work and in my avocations. I am not fixated on if you are not a beauty that's OK! I am more interested in a smart and engaging person who is physically fit and full of enthusiasm for life. Try me...I will support you...and I want children and a family with you. Finally, I don't respond to "winks". No one seems to read these profiles, because I get a lot of "winks". Again, I don't respond to "winks". Are we clear? "Crystal" (obscure movie reference). Thank you. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love dogs, and I hope to have several. And I love cats too. And birds, and horses though they are a lot of trouble to care for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Mikonos, Rome, London. Shang Hai, Hong Kong, Ho Chi Min City.

Favorite things

foreign films; documentaries; National Geographic; Discovery Channel, arts, theater, classical music. I really love Rachmaninoff (if you know who he is, then you are one of my favorites).

For fun

art museums, concerts, baseball games, hiking, sailing, skiing, snowboarding, SCUBA diving, and just traveling around to find good places to eat. I love "Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives"

Last read

New Yorker magazine; "Appetite for Life" - the biography of Julia Child by Noel Fitch. Food and Wine magazine. "The Nasty Bits" by Anthony Bourdaine. "Life" by Keith Richards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
medical doctor
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Western Europe: Scotland, England, and Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I agree with Albert Einstein, in that I don't believe in a personal God. But I do believe that God is the reason for our Universe and the laws of Nature.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a doctorate in medicine.