Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
PLease be normal lol

In her own words

I'm looking for a funny cool guy . I am loyal to whom I don't have to question theirs, I want a man worth treating like my everything. What else hmmmm well lets just go out and see keep it real simple. I love to do everything like beach , rides, vaca, work, hard and play hard that's me, and I would love to find some one to do these things with : ( I need to have fun yet I love to stay in also. But who says we cant have a blast indoors. I like walking around the city. I like the movies chillin with my friends . I like trips most of all I love to laugh people think im nuts because im always finding humor in the slightest things. Also I get turned on to men who like to dress up like females LMAO( JUST A JOKE) Genuine down to earth modest. I don't ask for much and I don't care about spelling errors. In other words I don't sweat the small stuff. Thankyou have a nice day.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my cute cuddly friends who are loyal to no end. I love a types of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BK gal so been there done that I like to go anywhere poppin still in da scene in a mature manner lol. Bushwick is on fire I heard, Iove the casinos funnnnnnnnn.

Favorite things

My Family,Animals, children. Music,(all types) My favorite movie is ":Catch me if you can" and of course my hbo specials sex and the city boardwalk empire Tony Soprano RIP. I am a homebody though I really love to party. gym buddy to get it together

For fun

MOvies, Baseball and football games, etc anything

Last read

people magazine/ star/ glamour with all the teaching work I need good gossip and beauty tips to escape.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I love my Italian roots and how my family came here with nothing
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual General/SPECIAL ED MASTERS DEGREE in early childhood still workin on moving up the ladder. Teaching is my passion I love children and to give every child a chance for success in their education.