Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Heaven Sent

In her own words

Well, I have an easy going type of personality who loves to laugh and enjoy my life. I have always been in a relationship and do enjoy it. I have dated but just have not found my soul mate and people are always trying to match me with the wrong guy so I need help Match. I'm basically joining match to find a mate that wants to be in a committed and healthy relationship. I'm cool so no uncool people please and don't bring me drama because I have no drama. I always feel that it's always good to say what you don't like first so here goes: I don't want a friends with benefits type of guy, no one that's over 40 and parties every weekend, and definitely would not want a guy that does not want to get married. Please NO I'm married but currently separated ... You need to be for sure.... 100% divorced. My ideal partner would need to be business minded ... Interested in my passions or at least supportive...financially secure or atleast driven to becoming financially secure... Must be clean and has to take good care of themselves... must love the idea of having a family and Honest. Your past is just that and I will not judge you about it. I'm very simple in a lot of ways but I can also be adventurous. I am a mom so family is very important to me and would maybe like to have another baby. Of course meeting the right guy that I can share all my dreams and realities with would have to be the first step. So if you are interested... Send me an email and maybe we could chat... Talk soon

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love my neighborhood Bayridge... That's my hotspot!!! But I have a new neighborhood now (recently moved) and it's Pelham bay.

Favorite things

I'm into all types but mostly enjoy comedy Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother etc...taking pictures of beautiful things all over NYC. I do travel at times for my small business so that's also my favorite thing!!! And many more

For fun

I love to listen to music and sing out loud,(need to be real down to earth to listen to my singing) I like everything fun...iceskating,roller blading, movies, dancing, bar hoping, laughing at funny things in the street or in a place and more.

Last read

I love to read all newspapers and guides from different neighborhoods ... I'm a tour guide by day and it helps me be a better tour guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Tour Guide and work for a company but aspire to own my company soon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference