Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Point Dume, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I've found the difference between happy & unhappy is often simply a wisp of attitude. It comes from within. One moment can change a lifetime

In his own words

Articulate, Aspiring Creative, Potentially Charming, Fun Loving, Entertaining, Amusing, Embracing, HopefullyTalented, Honest,Trustworthy, Loyal .I keep my word ..I consider myself a reasonably intelligent and relatively well educated and well intended guy who makes a living in the commercial art profession. I love to both cook and dine out..trips to museums and to flea markets..I'm mechanically inclined ...I love a project.. .cars,... anything retro, legacy or authentically antique and still appreciate Modern Design. I like interior design and architecture.... interesting art and photography. Like to dance, but haven't in some time...Listen to Jazz and Classical, World and Rock Music..even Pop sometimes...Enjoy wearing a nice jacket and tie... and conversely.... beat up faded jeans with a white t-shirt....Like moments of tenderness and moments of mad passion... I consider myself mildly spiritual and visceral at the same time.. one might describe me as eclectic. I appreciate fine wine and can mix a good drink but personally choose not to drink presently. I'm totally comfortable with social drinking. We'll enjoy ourselves and I'll drive! Just started taking tennis and paddle boarding lessons .. getting physically out more ..not so much time in the gym...although I do really do enjoy the social aspect of the gym. Like walks on the beach...good time to communicate! Im a family oriented kids.. but also know when to close the door and enjoy the excitement and exhilaration of an intimate relationship. I'm an acutely creative individual, inquisitive, flexible, interested in and eager to try new things.. to feel alive .. not satisfied with just being here. Two years out of a long marriage I have good relations with my ex. I've been blessed with good health, tall, trim and fit and seeking someone with those same qualities .I'm self sustaining with a long career in graphic art.. I can be charming and entertaining at times and get great pleasure when I'm able to make a woman smile and laugh...I am looking forward to meeting someone who can make me laugh too...I need a friend ...a muse ..and a lover..I'm looking for someone who give "more" in a relationship so that I can, in turn, do the same..I dont want to describe this "someone" too rigidly..(I may over define..) except that education,sophistication and intelligence and being athletic would be great.. with an interest in art and culture...someone who is comfortable around people and can carry herself with confidence but still has some fire in her...some free spirited, adventurous girl in the woman..a desire to be wildly well as the more practical character traits of being honest, flexible, understanding, must be consistant, make good choices and can communicate in a relationship..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had Large Breed Dogs and look forward to having a pup in my life again ..just not right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui , Kuai...Ischia, Paris,London,Antibes, Hotel Du Cap, Italy,really all of europe..locally Malibu Catalina Jazz Club...Nobu Malibu..Hollywood Bowl..the kitchen, .the garden, mornings in the bedroom ....Really almost anywhere with the right person


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like to dress well and appreciate a woman who also does.Watching for shooting stars.being close with a woman who appreciates me, the things i appreciate.Spontaneity, Passionate embraces, Being appropriately inappropriate..Finding the child inside!

For fun

Art and Photography Exhibits.Museum Walks ..Offbeat movies..Art openings .Cooking to dine in or Dressing to dine out! Getting out there..and staying home! I like fishing boating and recently paddle boarding...Reading and relaxing at beach or pool

Last read

Presently "the Four Agreements" Don Miguel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm Freelance Graphic Design in a pretty broadly stroked career . No real career preference for my potential princess..ha! as long as they don't work at the Ca DMV Oh -or write parking tickets for a living Hey..where is the writer check box?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
don't really have a specific ethnic preference..just an attitude preference ...happy , intelligent, able to bring joy and well as heat and fire....whoa!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not extreme at all..but I do pray and meditate sometimes
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Tyler School of Art graphic design...independent study at the Royal College of Art..London Studies Graphics ...color theory...painting ..drawing ...animation ..Art history Comparative broadcasting in London and of course computer graphics