Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
France captured my spring, and softened my fall, I'll bring you the wings, just give me a call.

In his own words

Enjoy good company, the type that talk with passion and walk with intuity. I'm your basic hard worker who loves to travel and read books about interesting people, who have made an impact on society. Ask me three questions, and I'll tell you what life means to me: Humour, Goals, and Thoughtfulness. Where would the world be without love? High on fine dining and nice settings, add the great conversation and I'm your guy. A one woman's man, who loves to hangout with the one who captures my attention most. Fun is yours if you are daring enough to try me, afterall, have you ever dated someone online? Honestly I have never met anyone on line, just seems interesting in this time of my life! Women who are confident and full of adventure need only apply..bye see you soon... P.S. if you don't like green cars, and I don't mean the color, we can rent a fast one. I think that if you are a head-case beat-it i have no time for drama.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Show you some places I enjoy, hoping you would enjoy them too. Traveling to Europe is always nice, and South Africa is Outstanding. How far will you travel for a first date? I'm openminded in Southerm Cal, and definitely willing to travel.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Everything within it's limits!

For fun

Hmmm! well, maybe peanuts and popcorn at a Ball Park, but at he Movies, it's a bottled water and a comfortable seat. I work hard, like to have fun, and know where to go when I travel. Beeing accompanied by a real lady who knows herself, is awesome!

Last read

Q, Road and Track, Travel leisure, on the 100th page of " I'm not from this Country, by Bill Bryson, a good travel writer, always an adventure!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
on tour a lot if you know what i mean's and more band's all from the u.k. london is bace camp
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
swiss-argentina can i say more.........more swiss
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
born catholic put it is rare to see the man
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to Brown... back east have all the paper