Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

berries513

38 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live with Passion

In her own words

About me: I'm honest, genuine, confident and loyal. I'm optimistic and love to have fun, but also down to earth with strong values and know who I am as a person. Injustices bother me and I'm very protective of the people I love (and sometimes even strangers if I feel they're being bullied). I'm a mother, and being a good one is very important to me. I'm blessed with an amazing, loving family and incredible friends and would definitely consider myself family-oriented. I also have a job I love that allows me flexibility and great benefits, and have been with the same company for 13 years. I love to travel, especially to other countries, and I love learning about the world around me. My goal is to see one new country a year, and for the years where that hasn't happened there have been others where I've made up for it by seeing two or three. I grew up in this area and love to call it home but I crave the excitement and adventure of travel and how it opens up your mind and world view. I enjoy learning about culture, politics, and history, and only so much of that can truly be absorbed by reading a book or watching TV. Impromptu trips are my favorite so being with someone who is open-minded, flexible, fun, and adventurous is important to me. I also love meeting up with friends for coffee or a bite to eat, watching movies or documentaries, and getting outside with my son to the park or farmer's markets. I love learning and reading, and have been known to stay up to ridiculous hours if I'm into a good book. I'm drawn to genuine, quality people with depth of character. As much as I love traveling, I also treasure a rich home life, the ingredients of which are love, warmth, trust, and security. Open communication, honesty, and integrity are also of paramount importance. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, kind, authentic, and loyal. Other turn ons are conscientiousness, manners, a little sophistication, and great sense of humor. Turn offs are narcissism, chauvinism, and general bone-headedness. I believe the legacy we leave behind is not measured by what we do or have, but by who we are as people, how we live our lives and the impact we have on others, especially those we love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My favorites were my first dog, my first cat, and the horse I had growing up. Maybe it was my age, but they just seemed ridiculously special :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That I've been: Australia, New Zealand, London, Paris, Venice, Greece, Thailand, Barcelona, Reykjavik, British Virgin Islands, Chicago, Boston, NY, San Fran, So Cal, Vancouver, Whistler, Victoria, San Juan Islands, & lots of local spots too

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Family and friends, life, travel, love, great movies and documentaries, people who are genuinely conscientious, breakfast, music, a sense of humor, great books

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, playing with my son, travel, good conversation, going out for coffee and a bite to eat, discussing life and current events, going for walks or workouts, and taking classes, learning, and reading.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot and Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali. I really enjoy books that involve human issues. I read mainly nonfiction but appreciate a good novel as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political science degree from UW