Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Find me, I'm never on here!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Bernadette Montoya. I am a fun outgoing person who loves to laugh. I enjoy the company of people who share my often inappropriate sense of humor. I find latin men to be very attractive. I like tall, strong, and slender body frames on men. However, you won't find that kind of body on me. I am a curvy girl with a whole lot of BOOTY! LOL! I am recently divorced from my husband of 12 years. I am not looking for a serious relationship. I just want to find someone that I enjoy to be around, and someone that makes me laugh. Only time will tell what becomes of it. Honesty is extremely important to me. I am very honest and I expect the same respect. I have two kids who are my world! They live with me every other week. When I have my kids, I am focused only on them. I have an identical twin sister (I'm the better looking one, of course lol). Still curious? Just ask me what else you would like to know about me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am originally from California, and I still think there is no place like the beach. LOVE IT!!! I love to travel and explore all kinds of new places, cities, states, and countrys.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love comedies! My favorite TV shows are: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, and How I Met Your Mother. Favorite Movies: Hangover, Pinapple Express, Blow, plus many musical movies such as, Moulin Rouge.

For fun

I am very social and I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to dance! I love the outdoors, and enjoy many water sports.

Last read

I am currenty reading "Fifty Shades Of Grey" and enjoying it immensely! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work full time as a Lead Outpatient Service Specialist in the Bone Marrow Transplant clinic at the Huntsman Cancer Inst. I also work part time as a Slumber Parties Consultant, and Gel Nail Artist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am part Hungarian, German, Polish, and Scottish. Your typical white mutt. LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a religious person. I do believe you should "Love thy neighbor". I don't feel I need to be part of a group in order to be a good person. I just treat people the way I would want to be treated, and good will come to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference