Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, I am here to try something different, I guess I am tired of the bar and club scene, like a lot of other people. So, I thought I would give online dating a shot. Here I go!!! Me in a nutshell; I am kind, loyal, artistic, creative, handy, intelligent, I tend be a little geeky and nerdy at times (love my sci-fi). I am also open minded, easy going and can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I am a big movie buff, which means I'll watch pretty much anything, even the occasional chick flick, if persuaded. I also enjoy live events, like concerts and sporting events, especially MMA. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, jogging, tours, site seeing, amusement parks, I found ziplining and repelling to be fun, I think skydiving was the most exciting thing I have ever tried, highly recommend it. I would also like to be a better snowboader. I have not traveled as much as I would like, but I WILL, and it would be nice to have someone special to travel with. A few things that I have learned from online dating so far is that most girls love to travel, enjoy the beach and have Disneyland annual passes. Which are all very cool. I would like to meet someone who is open minded, with similar interests, pleasures and a great personality. Someone who can teach me new things and not afraid to get dirty. I am also kinda of a car guy, so it would be nice to meet someone who can appreciate a classic muscle car. Thanks for reading, any questions?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Lake Havasu, Las Vegas, but I'm not much of a gambler. Someday I would like to take a tour of Europe, and go on an Alaskan cruise.

Favorite things

Foods; Asian, Italian, I'll pretty much try any food at least once. Music; depending on my mood. Shows; Anime, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, learning something new, target shooting, Universal Studios, museums, live music, live sporting events, festivals, movies, creative projects, relaxing outside.

Last read

The Walking Dead (graghic novel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small aerospace company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised catholic, but don't really practice. I do consider myself spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral