Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover!

In her own words

I'm a Leo everything you have ever read in life about a Leo that's me.I'm a very honest person I tell it like it is, I don't like to sugar coat things. I'm always making sure others are happy and have what they need first. I love to have fun and can make fun of my self, I play around lot and have a pretty good sense of humor (get it from my dad). I love watching sports, football is my favorite and cant stand when people want to talk to me while the game is on... Something you should know off the bat is I'm O.C.D, A.D.D, A.D.H.D, dyslexia, Basically anything that has an abbreviation I probably have. :) I wash dishes after I cook, my house smells like pine sole if it was a perfume I probably would wear it. I make my bed in the morning, I know when something has been moved in the fridge. I like my stuff nice and neat, I would of done very well in the Military. So if this hasn't scared you then please feel free to read on...... I love camping I go with my brother every year and don't need an RV, however now that I'm grown up and know what they are I love them. Who knew when I was a kid that they even existed? I cant stand to go to the clubs within 10 minutes I'm wanting to leave. Don't get me wrong I will go out for an event, friends bday or just a night with the girls. However far as to meet a guy at a club I'll pass. I've had my share of douche bags when I lived in Vegas. I've been single for 5 yrs. because I chose to be single. My motto use to be I rather be alone the rest of my life then be with the wrong person. I recently realized I don't want to be old sitting at Apple Bee's alone. I miss having someone to cook for and to take care of, I miss having a companion.I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and my lover. I want someone who will always have my back whether I'm right or wrong. I've had so many client swear by Match so lets see how it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I recently realize that I love country music. So I love the chance when I can get out and do some Two Stepping... I still like everything else don't worry

Favorite things

I love the colors black and white and please don't tell me they aren't colors cause they are. lol Ooo and Halloween is my favorite holiday and Christmas comes in pretty close with second place only because that means it's baking season!!!

For fun

I love to go to the movies. So far the best movie I've seen this summer is This is The End. Lets say I almost pissed my pants and couldn't breath cause I was laughing so hard.

Last read

Who hasn't read 50 Shades of grey!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I was in retail for 10 years and I loved it! I realize now it was probably cause I had O.C.D However I wanted to do something else that I have always been passionate about, so I'm a Nail Technician now at a very high end salon in the Biltmore area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference