Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to the area...

In his own words

My name is Rob; I was born and raised in Wooster and moved back to Akron a little a year ago after living in Florida for a few years. I can be somewhat goofy at times and love to laugh and have fun, but I can be serious and focused when needed. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and care deeply for others especially my closest friends and family. I love anything outdoors: sports, hiking, camping, fires, etc. A couple years ago I did 1 year of ballroom dancing (still a lot more to learn because it was only a couple days a week). I used to be a college athlete and miss it a lot (I wrestled at Muskingum College). I just love being active, but I do know how to relax. I grew up with horses and currently participate in an equestrian sport (Cowboy Mounted Shooting). I love sports and try to work out when I can; I like to play tennis and am attempting to work on my golf game. Of course I am a Cleveland sports and Ohio State fan (gotta cheer on the home team) even through the bad years. I also have a few second favorite teams like Florida State, Tampa Bay Rays, and New Orleans Saints. I Love football the most especially college. I am a big Indians fan and I also enjoy going to Akron Aeros games. I have had my successes and failures in life. I believe in learning from experience and not letting anything hold you down. "Don't tell me the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the moon." I have been a business owner and just recently bought my first house. I found a dead end in my previous career in Hotels and am currently seeking a new degree in Marketing at Akron. I Have worked in Hotels for many years in addition to my business ventures in Florida: My company did marketing and promotion consulting, promoted night clubs by sponsoring and promoting events, worked on opening our own night club before moving, and started a taxi company (classy one). Other than all of that I like hanging out with friends and roommates socializing; occasionally I like going out to hang out, dance, watch sports, enjoy music (live is best!), talk to friends and meet and talk to new and interesting people. I also like staying in an watching movies or playing games like Monopoly or Euker. I listen to every type of music; my favorites are Rock of any type and Country I also enjoy Most 80's, 90's and early 00's alternative. I guess you can say I have an eclectic taste in music. I grew up on old Sinatra, Dean Martin, Country and Rock Music.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like the outdoors and spending time with my friends. I also enjoy playing or watching sports or working out. I enjoy working with tools and doing home renovations. I just started to show horses again after a few years off.

Last read

I love to learn so I am often on there reading non-fiction and learning new things. The last novels I read were from the Wagons West Series. I am trying to read more literature in my leisure time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work in a hotel front office in the Cleveland suburbs, I work various shifts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Spanish and half German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree