Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

berna644

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey ladies!!! Moved to San Diego(staying...

In his own words

Hey ladies!!! Moved to San Diego(staying classy) to continue my adventures at an awesome job testing rockets! I'm looking for someone to share good times with and have some fun, from good friend to soul mate. Consider myself a renaissance man, meaning that I'm interested in and skilled at many random things; well rounded and adaptable. I enjoy being involved in and knowledgeable about lots of various “stuff”. I like to blow people's minds. Outgoing and enjoy living life to the fullest; a recreational, sociable, intellectual. A nerd at heart, but you wouldn't know just from meeting me. Grew up a partier, so got most of my crazy times in early. I still enjoy going out, but have settled down a lot comparatively. My friends say I'm genuine, logical, open, sarcastically funny, dependable, witty, optimistic, and just an all around awesome guy; even humble haha. From the south(not SoCal) so southern hospitality is ingrained in me, and don't think chivalry is dead. Enjoy helping and pleasing others, but also appreciate some good competition. I'm a laid back person, yet am confident in almost any situation. I value someone that is genuine, positive, caring, motivated, open, and can share in my sarcastic sense of humor and randomness. I’m affectionate(touch is my favorite sense and am a snuggling expert), so it helps if you relate to that. Searching for a relationship that builds a strong matching redamancy. I may not be perfect; but am honest, loyal, and open. Definitely not trying to spend all my time dating every good looking girl in SD(you're everywhere); so if I message you, it's for a reason. For the same reason(sense a connection), don't be shy to message me if you think we will have a good time together. I realize that most of this is vague and mainly has a bunch of adjectives. It's intentional since interaction is the key to getting to know someone(not a profile or messaging online behind a computer screen). Aiming to spark curiosity in the substance behind the words, and there's plenty, sooo... Work Hard,Play Hard! Don't Worry, Be Happy! Quaerendo Invienitas…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too new to SD for anything specific here. Love the beach and the mountains. From the south and will always call it home. Hawaii is f'in awesome! Gotta go to Italy(Sicily), Australia, Brazil, Forbidden City...

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

The Universe!

For fun

Exploring new areas,any sport,beach,concerts,camping,hiking and blazing(trails) ;),bar hoppin,dancing,comedy club,museums,amusement parks,road trips,game/trivia/poker night,chill with a movie,make/fix/improve things,stargazing,travel,and plenty more!

Last read

GEB EGB



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Propulsion Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference