Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I will win in a fist fight or a dance off!!!

In his own words

I consider myself a global citizen, and I’m driven by my need for adventure and learning. I love to travel, whether it is across the planet or across the city! I’ll go anywhere - I find myself returning to Thailand, and have enjoyed the art and architecture of Barcelona and Shanghai. The United States is filled with great destinations, and locally, I feel LA has so much yet to discover. An ideal Sunday is a mid morning trip to the Rose Bowl Flea Market to hunt for amazing treasures. I'm looking for a girl who is; silly, sassy, smart, sarcastic, and spontaneous. Please no Ugg boots or Juicy/Pink sweat pants, sorry ladies a fella has to have standards... My imagination is like an unruly child sometimes - I own a sneaker store on the west side and I'm always on the go! I collect skateboards and toys. Cooking is a passion (I spent 15 years as a chef) and I love to get on the phone and invite my friends over for an awesome meal. If I go out, I’ll usually choose Thai, Middle Eastern, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese, sorry Mexican food I can't hang with you any longer...) : - but often I find some amazing cuisine from street vendors or a tiny, rarely noticed cafe. Breakfast is my favorite meal! Music is one of my constant accessories - 80s new wave, alternative rock, bossa nova - Pandora sings out for most of the day (a few favorite artists are Devo, Elvis Costello, Steely Dan, Santigold, RJD2, The Killers and The Strokes). I’ll snowboard in winter, swim in the summer, dance or go to comedy clubs. I enjoy each and every day! I am looking for someone who is adventurous as well, someone who is artistic in nature and will be my partner in crime. However much fun I do have on my own, it is always better when you have someone to share it with! Lets meet for coffee and we'll see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My French Bulldog, King Louis, loves the ladies! He loves the spotlight and hanging out with the big dogs at the dog park! Lola, also a frenchie is a bit of a trouble maker and her sparky attitude keeps me on my toes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think I could have fun anywhere on the planet! I have been all over the U.S., and visited Thailand, Shanghai and Barcelona. But my favorite place of all is home!

Favorite things

Trader Joe’s; all types of music; RJD2, Gorillaz, Bebel Gilberto, and 80's; I enjoy cooking a nice meal at home; late night Pho noodles; and street tacos at 1am! TV Shows: Walking Dead, Archer, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Justified.

For fun

One of my new favorite pastimes is to attend the Artwalk in downtown L.A. I've also been going to see movies at the Hollywood Cemetery. I also enjoy snowboarding, camping, swimming, or even an impromptu road trip.

Last read

I don't get a chance to read often, but I watch movies on a regular basis - a few favorites are “Rear Window,” “Shawshank Redemption,” “Platoon” and all the films by John Hughes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my job! I manage a men's boutique which specializes in limited edition sneakers, clothing, and skateboards (I do some clothing design). I also co-own a skateboard company. I used to be a chef and I still love to cook!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a blend of Irish, Italian and Portuguese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference