Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile. People will wonder what you've been up to.

In her own words

I been living here in Boston for almost two years now since I cane for grad school. I thought I'd give the meet people online thing a try. I'm excited about living in the area because Boston has so much to offer and coming from very rural CT and I can't wait to make new friends, explore, and have awesome adventures! I'm an outgoing individual and love socializing with people, making new friends and getting to know others. I absolutely love to travel and am fortunate for having the opportunities and wonderful adventures I've had in the past. Bermuda (4 visits in one year) :D squeaked in ahead of England as my #1 place to travel. I've also been to a the small island in the Bahamas called Eleuthera, Vegas (not really my thing but it was an experience), Arizona, FL, DC (but a long time ago) and all over New England (Cape Cod is my favorite here :) I'm just as comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt as I am in a classy dress and heals, flexibility and versatility allows for more fun! I try to stay active now as much as I can. I like outdoor activities: camping, the beach, hiking, swimming, skiing, soccer, Zumba (I'm a certified instructor) etc. I just recently went white water rafting for the first time and I'm completely hooked, can't wait to go again!!! But I'm also happy spending the day walking around Boston, visiting museums etc. catch a play or concert or just spend a cozy day on the couch watching a movie and cooking or baking!!! I also love exploring the Boston area, and finding new places and things to do here! Thats why I'm here, to find someone to explore, laugh, travel, talk, cook, got to concerts, movies, shows, camp, or just hang out with. Honestly I don't really have a type which is probably because everyone is different so how can you have a type when everyone is uniquely them! :) Wow that sounds so much dorkier written down doesn't it? Oh well, I want to be a teacher so we can blame my dorkiness on that! *That said I do believe that physical attraction is just as important as a personal connection so both are equally important to me! Oh and yes I do smile a lot if you hadn't figured that out! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One of my roommates has a very cute cat that I do love, but I'm definitely more of a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, England, Bahamas, the Cape, the beach or a lake (I love the water)! I haven't really been in the area long enough to have favorite places around here.

Favorite things

Traveling, TV: When I can catch some (netflix helps) Downton Abby, Newsroom, The New Girl, Psych, Sherlock (BBC series), HIMYM. Music: BBC Radio 1, Michael Franti Spearhead, Adele, David Gray, Florence. Food: Potatoes are my absolute favorite food

For fun

I love to travel/adventures staying as active as I can: being outdoors, hiking, camping, boating, I swam collegiately for 3 yrs and still enjoy getting in the pool, lake, ocean or any other water as much as I can. Im a Licensed ZUMBA Instructor too!

Last read

Books by Jacqueline Winspear and Kerry Greenwood along with a long of textbooks and assigned readings!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm currently finishing grad school school earning a Masters in Education w/ PreK-2 Teaching license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My families ancestors have come from all over including England, Scotland, France, Portugal, Brazil and I'm sure other places, and proud of every inch :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to school full time to finish my Masters in Education w/ PreK-2 Teaching License and Creative Arts in Learning at Lesley University.