Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Harrodsburg, KY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and seeing where life takes me ♥♡♥

In her own words

So heres the 411 on me. I am 25 years old. I have a 5 year old little boy. Hes my whole world. (Just for anyone wondering I am not on here looking for a new dad for my little boy. I have been taking care of him for 3 years on my own) I love to do anything outdoors. I am very simple and laid back. I am what you would call a blue jeans and T-shirt type gal. I am not the type that its going to take me forever because of hair and makeup. I love to go out when I get the chance. I love to listen to music mainly country but I am up for anything. I am a Christan and I try to go to church once a week. I am not the type to rub my faith off on you though or will judge you if you don't go to church. I am all about family it means the world to me. My family has kept me grounded on more then one occasion and I have a blast whenever we get together. I am willing to try anything once. I am a very caring person. I am a bigger girl and a bubbly personality. What I am looking for: I want someone who understands that I have a child and that he comes first. Who understands that I can't go out all the time. Who likes me for the outside and who wants to get to know me on the inside. Im looking for Ms. Right not Ms. Right now. I do want to one day settle down and get married. Looks matter but they are not at the top of my list. I could be willing to relocate if the right person came along. PS don't have access to the internet very often so if you write don't get mad if I don't get back right away.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have one dog boe boe. He's my buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my fave places are just anywhere fun and out going that I can have a good time.

Favorite things

I love country music. I can listen to anything but that is what my station is normally tuned to. I like pretty anything on TV. I am mainly a steak and poatoes kind of gal but I am up for trying anything new.

For fun

I really enjoy going out. I also really enjoy just sitting at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I graduated college back in May of 2010