Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
★~ 〜Spottieottiedopalicious

In his own words

I believe and aim to be (but not limited to) : Assertive, Honest, Passionate, Ambitious, Inquisitive, Creative, Community/Family/ and Friends oriented, Reliable, Co-dependent, Loyal, Spontaneous, Progressive, Open-minded, communicative, sympathetic :) A proclivity to classical to hip hop:P for reals!!!! I know this may sound paradoxical. I've also been more paying attention to the spirit of the song or voice. Does this make sense, well to me it does!!!:P A palate for super sugary to flaming spicy, Nom nom nom. My friends and family, Buddhist community and practice , the arts ( esp Dance), clean air, chilly weather ,keeping the environment nice and green, and I like to see other ppl striving For their dreams and cultivating their humanity. What makes me stop/stare and smile: good deportment, genuine smile, positive attitude, common etiquette for his surrounding, expressions of every shape/form (dance, music, poerty, applied arts and Appreciation for life:-)! without sounding a little discriminatory...? I like to keep it real-so I think guys slightly taller than me are attractive, of course looking polished (in your own right "ghetto, contemporary/avant garde, classy/preppy, skater, etc.) are all appealing to me, Respect is on the top of my list, and if you're a top (can I say that here?... Ooops i just did! oh well, but this does not mean getting in each other's pants nope nope it's just personal info!--- because this is somewhat important , right? My work days are crazy but I do my best to make time ! Ultimately I would like to reveal my greater self and be embraced.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Cats , dogs, catdogs all good!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It' s where family, friends, and relatives are. It can be nice anywhere if its sunny and Gud company!!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Things ?...? My white T's, my new pair of reebok pumps , my collection of spices , playlist on itube/ipod yep!!

For fun

In my spare time (if I have the luxury to do so) I enjoy dedicating my time to support my friends performances (rap, spoken word, dance (contemp to hip hop), art exhibit etc). I also like practicing Japanese and Chinese calligraphy.

Last read

Revelations by Alvin Ailey, the Creative Habit by Twyla Tharp, Blood Memories by Martha Graham....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Nichiren Buddhism to be exact, (a branch of Mahayana Buddhism). Open and respectful of all faiths, interested in having a inner-faith dialogue in the future.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college