Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved from SF and excited for all Portland has to offer!

In her own words

After finishing up my MBA in the Bay Area, I moved to Portland in late May 2014 and am looking forward to having free time again. My career is important to me, but so is maintaining the relationships I have with my family and friends. I'm blessed to have a close circle of friends who I can depend on and a family who's always there to support me through thick and thin. I feel I've been eating my way through Portland, but what's nice is that I can balance it out by hiking in the Columbia Gorge and trying my hand at kayaking (which is harder than it looks). Things in moderation, right? It's not that I stay active because I enjoy eating, it's just nice that I happen to enjoy doing both! Life is too short to worry about the small details or to take things too seriously. I think it's pretty important to be able to laugh at myself. Wit and sarcasm are welcome and encouraged. There are times where I am serious, but many more moments where I will be incredibly silly (and maybe a bit nerdy). I will be one of the most thoughtful, sweetest people you will ever meet. But I also have a competitive side and won't back down from a challenge! This will come in handy during college football season when it will become very difficult, I imagine, to be a Cal Bears fan in Portland. I'm looking to meet someone who can show me around town and doesn't mind that I'm the inquisitive type. I like to spend a lot of time outdoors staying active and also dining out, so if you can keep up with me, I think we just might get along. I'm just as comfortable making dinner, staying at home and watching a movie, too. Although there isn't any hurry for me to settle down, I'm not opposed to a long-term relationship, if things should head that direction. One of the most important reasons for me moving to Portland was to go at a slower pace so I could enjoy the simpler things in life. Hopefully you have the same optimistic attitude.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, preferably with warm water. Vietnam, London, Prague for international, Chicago, NYC and Austin for domestic. Have to find new hot spots in Portland!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, sunshine (and wearing sundresses, of course), the smell of fresh rain. A soft sweater. The laughter of my nephews and niece. A good mani-pedi.

For fun

Going to concerts and finding new places to eat. Being outdoors running, hiking, camping, the usual. Traveling---short road trips and long vacations abroad. Pretty much anything with the right group of people!

Last read

The Firm: The Story of McKinsey and Its Secret Influence on American Business. Read it for work, but didn't mind because it was well-written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Change management and organizational behavior.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree