Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a great guy!

In her own words

A native NYer, I spend my days producing events for the restaurant and hospitality industries and work from home so I have flexibility to work wherever I like- Central Park, Starbucks, Vermont and down the Jersey Shore! I do my best volunteer at least once a week. I count my sisters as my best friends and will protect them always (even if they are caught in a crime). My friends are like family and they tell me they look to me for the best brownies on earth, picking wine or beer on menus, dancing to great music and an ear for advice. I can have fun with them in a paper bag! What kind of man am I looking for? I’m interested in a strong (in mind but body works too), witty, positive, and hardworking man who can talk about anything under the sun (your favorite sports team is great with me)! I'd like a bit of sarcasm, a guy who is funny and likes to flirt. Please leave the negativity somewhere else! In the end, I am open to just taking dating day by day and spend time getting to know a great guy! See something that interests you? Send me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

When I was a little girl, I dreamt of becoming a vet, and even though I changed my mind, career wise, I still love animals. I love dogs (miss my pup every day).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling because there is nothing like experiencing other cultures. In NYC, Lincoln Center, Stone Street & finding little holes in the wall.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I like that simple things that make me smile: a great Pilates class, freshly baked brownies, a big hug from my niece, dancing with friends, a nice glass of red, and experiencing a new place for the first time!

For fun

I enjoy meeting people, celebrating a Yankee’s win, reading a great book, exploring the NYC restaurant scene, and the list goes one. On vacation, I need a good mix of vegging and exploration! Zip-lining is such a rush.

Last read

I read The NY Daily News each and every day...even if it is on my phone!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I spend my days managing events in the hospitality, travel and foodservice industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a NYer. Isn't that an ethnicity? Italian- but my family came to the U.S. years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but now more spirtual!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA from St. John’s University, have taken a few classes here and there at NYU. Would like to go back to grad school!