Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bogota, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
What's important in my, friends and faith.

In her own words

I am 39 years old, originally from Guyana but grew up in New York. I am a divorced mom with two wonderful young boys, the loves of my life. I have traditional and a few old fashion values which I am seeking in a potential companion. I appreciate the simple things in life. I have so many blessings in my life which I am thankful for. I like to think I am a kind, caring, giving, smart, responsible, honest and funny person (ok sometimes funny, lol). I am a nurse and appreciate that I can help folks and make a living doing so at the same time. I love to laugh, spend time at home, gardening and taking my kids for a walk in the park or just going for a drive with no destination in mind. I enjoy staying close to home but would like to do more traveling in the future. I love to give, mostly food, although not much of a cook. I am thankful for my family and mom especially. She is my inspiration when times are difficult. I believe having faith is important when you are facing difficult times in your life. II believe sharing similar core values is the key to a successful relationship. Am looking for a kind man with a sense of humor and who's looking for a long term, committed relationship. Someone who's not into club, hanging out too much. No addiction to alcohol, drugs, sex, gambling please, or abuse of any kind. Must be healthy. If you're into a relationship just for sex....then I'm the wrong girl for you. I have boys and need to be a role model for them and that means whom ever I choose to be in a relationship with needs to be of good character.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs which I rescued from the streets of Brooklyn. oldest dog is about 14 years old. hard work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the local parks, don't really have any favorite places


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

favorite tv shows are the home shopping channels. have alot of favorite foods, mostly chicken, rice, pasta, turkey, and fish. I listen to light music 80's to present, no favorite music

For fun

i like to go on a long drive, shopping at the mall, visit family and friends, sometimes staying home

Last read

Goldilocks and the three bears, reading books to my boys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a registered nurse working in a veterans hospital intensive care unit
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Guyana, South America. Was 9 years old when my family came to the US. English is my only language
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am not a very religious person but I believe there is a God who is watching over all of us. I feel you can pray anywhere not only in a church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference