Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I once ran a marathon 'cause it was on my way.

In his own words

So I'm gonna re-vamp this a little 'cause I think it was a little dry. I'm a midwest guy that has bounced around a bit and had the opportunity to see the world and experience some great things. I've worked on a farm, been a mechanic, delivered pizza, and delivered babies (amazing to say the least). I love trying new things and going on spontaneous adventures. I've been all over the US and have made 4 cross country drives and enjoyed every minute of it. I've spent two years in Okinawa, Japan for the Navy and had a blast with the island life and the amazing locals. This was where I found my love of running and completed my first marathon and bike race. I've been here in San Diego for just shy of a year now and am having a great time but its time to share in some adventures with a partner in crime. I'm really just looking for a laid back fun girl with a bit of a crazy side that sneaks out on occasion. I can be pretty sarcastic so if you can keep up and dish it right back we'll get along great. If you're the kind of girl that likes to just take off on a drive and explore new places and try new things we're on the same page. P.S. I have a healthy obsession with monster trucks and back flips, or monster trucks doing back flips.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog fan but unfortunately can't have animals in my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zion National Park, Yosemite, Coronado, Southern Indiana, Okinawa Japan


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I love cars and mine in particular. Big or average sized (not toy) dogs always make my day. I've been all over and have tried all kinds of food but still settle with a good burger. I love movies that take you somewhere.

For fun

Hang out with friends, try new restaurants and dive bars. Take long drives and explore the area. Adventures to state or national parks. Running 5ks and the occasional half marathon. Reading books and relaxing to music.

Last read

Mostly on an autobiography kick lately. No Easy Day, Mad Bad and Dangerous to Know, Perfect Mile. I loved Once a Runner and Again to Carthage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference