Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of the happiest people you will ever meet!

In her own words

She's the exclamation point in the happiest sentence that I could ever possibly write!" (I want someone to say this about me someday!!) I love America!! And I love that dirty water!!! I'm tall! Sweatpants, hair tied, chillen with no makeup on. That's when I'm the prettiest... I have the best birthday considering I'm half Irish...everyone is Irish on my birthday! ;). "I'm a ball playah...I play ball..." More specifically basket and volley! I can throw a mean spiral too! (Get on my level, powderpuff champ all 4 years of college!) ENFJ Meyer's Briggs Personality Type!! (E was 100% by the way!!!) Never fall in love with a face or a body. Everyone gets old and eventually those things will change. Instead, fall in love with someone's mind, character, spirit, heart and soul! That is what matters--that is what makes the person! Obv you have to be initially attracted to someone, but looks aren't everything! I can look just as good in sweats with no makeup on as I can in a dress and heels with my hair and makeup done!...I actually prefer sweats and no makeup!! HUGE Sports fan---especially Boston--Bruins are my favorite! (hence my username! #37 3). Also, if you don't think this is hilarious please don't message me! Seen it a thousand times and still hysterically laugh!! My first c-section that I ever scrubbed into, I passed out and almost landed in the woman's uterus! I've been fine since and helped birth several babies!! Such an incredible experience! I think that forgiveness is totally underrated these days, sadly. When you forgive others, you yourself are experiencing healing. Bitterness, anger, resentment--they all hurt you the most--not others. Life is short, so enjoy it while you can! Love yourself and allow others to love you! I am extremely energetic, outgoing, positive, entertaining, athletic, kind, sickeningly sweet, loving, loyal, funny, genuine, caring, intelligent and independent. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would do absolutely ANYTHING for my friends and family and those I care about. When I say I'm independent, I mean it in the sense that I do not NEED a man in my life. I am a complete and wonderful woman on my own and do not need a man to complete me. However, I am a helpless romantic and would love to be swept off my feet by someone. I do believe in soul mates and would love to find mine, but refuse to settle for less than I deserve! I'm constantly singing and wake up in a very good mood. Mess with my family or friends and we are going to have a serious problem!! I have some of the best friends a girl could ask for!!!! Real gems, they are amazeballs!! 3 I absolutely adore my family. I have one older sister and one older brother. I am a proud auntie of two beautiful nieces and two of the most handsome nephews you will ever see! I adore them so much, but they live far away (which is why I couldn't live without my Iphone/Macbook, so I can facetime with them!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clerys Yard House Fenway Park Gillette Stadium TD Banknorth Garden North End Charles River Brookline

Favorite things

Country Music Grey's Anatomy Arrested Development Harry Potter Pumpkin anything Coffee

For fun

Sporting events The beach Outdoor activities Concerts Picnics

Last read

Jodi Piccoult---any of her books are great Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse-Pediatrics Soon to be Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science Nursing 3 Bachelors degrees: BSN, Business Management/Entrepreneurship, Child/Adolescent Development