Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
I eat, drink, laugh, and if you do the same let's do it together. It is more fun :-)

In his own words

I Enjoy beauties of life like nature, music, good food, good company, and good laugh. Like authentic, liberal and real person who is happy about herself and is capable of enjoying the moment and optimistic about future. Certainly enjoy company of upbeat, energetic, and happy people. I love to learn new things and experiences like learning about, art, music, or just a dance step :-) I enjoy learning about various cultures and traveling to different countries. I have lived in a few counties in Europe, Canada, and Middle East and really enjoyed getting to know new people and learning about new cultures. This has boaden my horizon and has given me a better perspective to life in general. It is sometimes fun to just be spontanous and do something different without previous plans.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Horses

Don't have any pet's myself but like animals in general

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops I like are Pannikin, Bird Rock Coffee, Zinc Cafe, and Pete's. I like retstaurants like El Pescador, Eddie V's, Urban Kitchen, Burger Lounge, Kitchen 1540, or George's, etc.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food, and enjoy cooking and making something different. I enjoy variety of music like Rock, Electronics, Jazz, and Classical including Opera. Bands that I enjoy are Moby, Cold Play, U2, Vaya Con Dios, Diana Krall, Nathan Patcheo

For fun

Play outdoors, like hiking, cycling, walking, etc. Or stroll to coffee shop and enjoy a nice cup of Jave (like local shops as oppose to Starbucks).

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree