Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm unable to read your e-mails ladies sorry, I have to save up $75 dollars. haha

In his own words

I have a good heart and would do anything for someone that I care much about. I have a well rounded personality and I get along with mostly anybody. I like to stay in shape and take care of myself. I am looking for a woman who shares the same interests as me. I love going to the beach in the summer, I am a beach bum. I drive a motorcycle (sport bike) me and buddys go riding to the beach and bars over the summer. I am not that much of a drinker, one or two at most. I go out to meet new people, dance, and have a good time. I am mostly polish like 80%, I even speak some polish and can carry a small conversation in polish. I like to eat healthy foods, I am not crazy about it though, I understand that sometimes its ok to live alittle as long as I burn it off in my athletics. Don't be shy to hit me up, I will talk to anybody.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Junior, and he is an Austrailian Cattle dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I love the beach and to get some color in the sun. I like to go out dancing at the clubs, or just have a drink at the bar.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, I try to be a well rounded person. I am athletic. I like all kinds of food, I try my best to eat healthy.

For fun

I like to watch movies, usually comedy, horror, or suspence. I play alot of hockey, roller and ice. I like to ride my motorcycle (sport bike) with my buddys on nice days.

Last read

My favorite movie is "It's a Wonderful Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly polish 80% and even speak alittle bit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Polish Catholic. I go to church about twice a month, but I do go on all the important weeks like Christmas, Easter, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attend Buffalo State, Major in Business Management and Marketing with a minor in psychology.